Mikhail Koshkin
Mikhail Koshkin
's up, dawg! ;) Bees What kind of Bees make honey? Honey Bees! What kind of Bees make Milk? BOOBIES! :D :v :P
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 03:34:10 -0500

Sabeen Saqib
Sabeen Saqib
Did You Know? 1. Your shoes are the first thing people subconsciously notice about you. Wear nice shoes. 2. If you sit for more than 11 hours a day, there's a 50% chance you'll die within the next 3 years 3. There are at least 6 people in the world who look exactly like you. There's a 9% chance that you'll meet one of them in your lifetime. 4. Sleeping without a pillow reduces back pain and keeps your spine stronger. 5. A person?s height is determined by their father, and their weight is determined by their mother. 6. If a part of your body "falls asleep", you can almost always "wake it up" by shaking your head. 7. There are three things the human brain cannot resist noticing - Food, attractive people and danger 8. Right-handed people tend to chew food on their right side 9. Putting dry tea bags in gym bags or smelly shoes will absorb the unpleasant odour. 10. According to Albert Einstein, if honey bees were to disappear from earth, humans would be dead within 4 years. 11. There are so many kind of apples, that if you ate a new one everyday, it would take over 20 years to try them all. 12. You can survive without eating for weeks, but you will only live 11 days without sleeping. 13. People who laugh a lot are healthier than those who don?t. 14. Laziness and inactivity kills just as many people as smoking. 15. A human brain has a capacity to store 5 times as much information as Wikipedia 16. Our brain uses same amount power as 10-watt light bulb!! 17. Our body gives enough heat in 30 mins to boil 1.5 litres of water!! 18. Stomach acid (conc. HCl) is strong enough to dissolve razor blades!! 19. Take a 10-30 minute walk every day. & while you walk, SMILE. It is the ultimate antidepressant. #####Fwd this to everyone on your list to help them lead a happier life#####
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 03:30:49 -0500

Xuqp09
Xuqp09
Black Friday Deals VEFXi 3D-Bee Platinum 2D-To-3D Realtime Video Converter (Black)Cyber Monday 2014 CHECK PRICE Black Friday Sales VEFXi 3D-Bee Platinum 2D-To-3D Realtime Video Converter (Black) , SALE! http://bitly.com/9z0VpWkf#7SS71WS ← CHECK OFFERS VEFXi 3D-Bee Platinum 2D-To-3D Realtime Video Converter (Black) Canon Powershot SD750 Electronic Digicam Why is Canon SD750 so Preferred? The Canon SD750 is a fashionable digicam with an outstanding picture and picture high quality. With the SD750 you will be in a position to working experience some wonderful photographs alongside one another with an simple to use position and shoot digital camera. I even experienced some exciting capturing with the Canon SD750's Electronic Macro manner, and extra fun shooting a tank of fish making use of Aquarium Scene method. An additional as well as is that the SD750 acquire SD cards which is in addition. VEFXi 3D-Bee Platinum 2D-To-3D Realtime Video Converter (Black). Electronic Holiday Digital camera - Panasonic Lumix Dmc Zs1 Or Zs3 Preparing for a getaway ought to involve packing the suitable digicam. If you are searching for an excellent travel camera, here are two to think about. Electronic Digital camera Evaluations - What to Look For Electronic Digital camera Testimonials can and will guide you to pick out the fantastic digital camera option for you and your love of images. Electronic Camera Reviews these kinds of as the subsequent, can provide a prosperity of information and facts and assistance you to make a getting selection regardless of whether you are the interest photographer, qualified or beginner. VEFXi 3D-Bee Platinum 2D-To-3D Realtime Video Converter (Black). Batteries of Mobile Phones In a cell telephone the battery is equal to the heart in the human overall body. As significantly as mobile phones are evolving, batteries are even now however to be produced. Applying The Rode VideoMic For Professional Top quality Video clip Final results Following fumbling close to with negative movie outcomes with my camcorder, I obtained smarter and began on the lookout for means to make the sound on my movie much better. At very first look, most men and women believe, "nicely, my camcorder has a built-in microphone, so why do I need to have everything else?" This was my query as perfectly till I watched my ensuing videos that seemed good, but did not seem great at all. Plasma Tv Extended Guarantee - 3 Leading Strategies to Help You Decide on A single Plasma TVs appear to be to be ruling the roost these times. You can locate individuals heading insane more than the hottest sleek designs that have hit the industry. VEFXi 3D-Bee Platinum 2D-To-3D Realtime Video Converter (Black). How Can I See The Unseen? There are occasions in my lifetime when I wish I could have observed what was heading on when I was not in the area. Properly, use this testimonial to gain from my several many years of encounter. Conserve your time and income, and genuinely see the unseen. Computer system Offers On-line - How to Get Finest Bargains on Your Digital Objects Like Laptops and Notebooks If you are on the lookout for getting out new pc, notebook or a notebook for your personalized of business office use it is essential for you to look by way of numerous ideal offers present on-line or offline. Acquiring out an digital products in a hurry may in some cases establish to be a erroneous decision for which you have to repent later on. It is consequently important for you to step ahead and commit some of your time so that you can locate out the best laptop discounts that are just ideal for you. VEFXi 3D-Bee Platinum 2D-To-3D Realtime Video Converter (Black) VEFXi 3D-Bee Diamond Customizable 2D-To-3D Realtime Video Converter (Black) Veewon Art Flower 360 Degree Rotating PU Leather Smart Stand Smart Cover Flip Case for iPad 4,ipad 3,ipad 2 (White... Veewon 360 Degree Rotating PU Leather Flip Stand Smart Cover Case for iPad 4,ipad 3,ipad 2 (Smart Purple) Veewon 360 Degree Rotating PU Leather Flip Stand Smart Cover Case for iPad 4,ipad 3,ipad 2 (Dark Blue) Veewon 360 Degree Rotating PU Leather Flip Stand Smart Cover Case for iPad 4,ipad 3,ipad 2 (Black) Veetop? HiFi AirMusic Box - AirPlay,DLNA WiFi Wireless Music Receiver for iOS(iPhones, iPads&mini,iPod touch,Mac... VeeCome Mini portable 4 Port HDMI 1x4 Powered Splitter Ver 1.3 Full HD 1080P with HDCP Support, Deep Color, HD... Veecome Mini DVI to VGA Adapter Cable for Macbook White (Round-head) VeeCome DVD SATA DVD+RW BURNER DRIVE for HP TS-L633 TOSHIBA L305
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 03:29:41 -0500

Trpear
Trpear
100pc Assorted Mini Size Bows, Bee, Panda,cake, Chocolate, Monsters,sundae, Cupcake, Teddy Bear, Floral, Donuts... : Black Friday and Cyber Monday 2014 SPECIAL BLACK FRIDAY DEAL → http://bitly.com/nXuDv7fG#8Z96U6S 100pc Assorted Mini Size Bows, Bee, Panda,cake, Chocolate, Monsters,sundae, Cupcake, Teddy Bear, Floral, Donuts... Taking away Chlorine From Your H2o With The Very best Water Filters Managing municipal h2o materials started off about the 1900's. It appeared to do the career it was supposed for. The problem is no matter whether we obtained much more difficulty as a result, and what can you do to secure you now. 100pc Assorted Mini Size Bows, Bee, Panda,cake, Chocolate, Monsters,sundae, Cupcake, Teddy Bear, Floral, Donuts.... Shut Cell Foam Insulation Cost When searching at insulating a setting up no matter whether residential or industrial, the variety and sub-variety of insulation made use of, is a significant thought. Spray foam insulations are commonly made use of to insulate limited areas and occasionally double as an air and wind limited barrier. Regardless of whether or not they are capable of currently being air or wind restricted often depends on whether open up or shut cell foam is made use of. H2o Proofing Your Sweet Home The house may perhaps be a lot more than a setting up for you. It may possibly be a monument or wonderful location for property seekers it could possibly be much more than a mere shelter! Protecting the property correctly is really essential. 100pc Assorted Mini Size Bows, Bee, Panda,cake, Chocolate, Monsters,sundae, Cupcake, Teddy Bear, Floral, Donuts... Realize a Panoramic Home With the Use of Water Fountain Transferring drinking water is actually fascinating and engaging. In fact, even a modest water characteristic can lighten up the most barren setting, and can transform a instead unexciting working day into a energetic just one. These drinking water characteristics are what helps make this ingredient a hugely appreciated ornamental characteristic for any area. How to Select a Central Shade Scheme For Your Total Home's Exterior Choosing a color scheme for the exterior of your household can be challenging. Take into consideration wanting again to historical shades for your inspiration. Being aware of what shades were meant for your home when it was initial created can go alongside way to developing great control attractiveness with just the proper colours. Concrete Water Fountains: The Sturdy Form When we start out off setting up for that beautification of our place, then we regularly see to it that we may well have the most productive stuffs to function with for it. When it comes about to home improvement, there are a ton of alternatives that you only can get into account and absolutely one of which are those people drinking water fountains that are actually specifically produced to strengthen the appears to be to be of all residences from the globe. 100pc Assorted Mini Size Bows, Bee, Panda,cake, Chocolate, Monsters,sundae, Cupcake, Teddy Bear, Floral, Donuts.... 100pc Assorted Mini Size Bows, Bee, Panda,cake, Chocolate, Monsters,sundae, Cupcake, Teddy Bear, Floral, Donuts... 100pc 5x7 Inches Organza Mixed Colors Jewelry Pouch Bags Display 100-pack of Clear Acrylic Business Card Holders 100mm Water Globe Butterfly On White Cat's Nose Collectible Figurine 100ml Coffee Percolator Stove Top Maker Moka Espresso Latte Stainless Steel Pot for 2 Cup 100ml Aromatherapy Essential Oil Purifier Diffuser Air Humidifier with 4 Timer Settings & Colors Changing Light... 100ml Aromatherapy Essential Oil Purifier Diffuser Air Humidifier with 4 Timer Settings & 6 Colors Changing Light... 100-light Dome LED White, 33 Ft Length 100G Jasmine Dragon Pearl 100g High Grade Snow-flying Mount Jasmine Emei Bamboo Leaf Zhu Ye Qing Herbal Tea Write in Home & Kitchen
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 03:18:56 -0500

Gvtrcd
Gvtrcd
Black Friday Deals ++ Yousave Accessories HTC Desire 310 Case Black Silicone X-Line Cover With Mini Stylus Pen And Micro USB CableCyber Monday SPECIAL OFFERS → http://bitly.com/oDwBhiPi#XKG0E4E Yousave Accessories HTC Desire 310 Case Black Silicone X-Line Cover With Mini Stylus Pen And Micro USB Cable Asus Eee Pad Transformer TF101: Good Pill With Mobile Docking Station Asus Eee Pad Transformer TF101 Pill with its keyboard dock comes as a gorgeous pill for your efficiency and amusement. The Eee Pad Transformer for the 16GB Wi-Fi product is observed as the least costly pill using Android 3.. Yousave Accessories HTC Desire 310 Case Black Silicone X-Line Cover With Mini Stylus Pen And Micro USB Cable Evaluating Digicam Features of the Canon Powershot S70 and the Powershot S60 Canon has generally had some great cameras and their S sequence is one particular of the very best for both equally expert and beginner photographers. Two of the fewer costly kinds that you will find are the S60 and S70. When you are comparing camera options, you might obtain that you can preserve a handful of bucks by sticking with the S70. Acquire Kindle 3: 3G Vs Wi-Fi Only If you want to acquire Kindle 3, you may well be asking yourself if you need to get the Kindle 3G (3G + Wi-Fi) or the Kindle Wi-Fi ( Wi-Fi Only) model. This write-up will give you a comparison to assistance you make a informed conclusion ahead of acquiring the suitable product that suits your looking at and book purchasing wants. Yousave Accessories HTC Desire 310 Case Black Silicone X-Line Cover With Mini Stylus Pen And Micro USB Cable. Read the Testimonials Prior to Deciding on Nikon D7000 Picking the most effective digital camera for yourself can enable you consider some of the most excellent photos doable in your life time. There are several models which manufacture distinctive sorts of cameras. You do not constantly will need to be a expert to purchase a fantastic digital camera. Yousave Accessories HTC Desire 310 Case Black Silicone X-Line Cover With Mini Stylus Pen And Micro USB Cable Yousave Accessories Genuine Leather Flip Cover Case for iPhone 5C Yousave Accessories Floral Bee Silicone Case with Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S3 Yousave Acccessories iPhone 5S Case Red PU Leather Wallet Cover With Stylus Pen Yousave Acccessories iPhone 5S Case Red PU Leather Wallet Cover YourTech White Apple lighting cable 8 pin for iPhone 5S, 5C and 5, iPad, iPod 300cm /3 meter long (9.8 feet) flat... YourTech White Apple lighting cable 8 pin for iPhone 5S, 5C and 5, iPad, iPod 100cm /1meter long (3.25 feet) flat... YourTech USB-MCIP100 White Dual Micro USB iPhone lighting (8 pin) 2-in-1 charging and data sync cable for iPhone... YourTech Tigo Ti-602 Black 2nd Gen 6000 mAh Portable Charger Rapid Recharge (2A Output) Backup External Battery... YourTech Tigo Ti-202 Red tarnish texture 2nd Gen 6000 mAh stainless steel Portable Charger Rapid Recharge (2A... Post in Electronics
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 03:16:28 -0500

Charles Apondi
Charles Apondi
When coughing the words “yes I do” at the time of committing our vows s before the charged crowds of witnesses, we always say ‘TILL DEATH DO US PART”. This is just total deception because even small creatures such as bees, DO AS PART.
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 03:14:41 -0500

Yussufu Abbasiddynasty
Yussufu Abbasiddynasty
H.E the governor`s Mashujaa day speech. ASALAAMU ALEIKUM WARAHMATULLAAHI WABARAKATUHU. THE SECOND MASHUJAA DAY SPEECH BY THE GOVERNOR OF MANDERA COUNTY H.E CAPT. ALI IBRAHIM ROBA ON THE 20TH OF OCTOBER 2014 Hon MP for Banisa, Hon MP for Mandera West, Ambassador Mahat, Hon Speaker of Mandera County Assembly, The County Commissioner, Members of the county executive, Members of Mandera County Assembly, COE present both National and local, all other distinguished guests, my beloved people of Mandera County good morning. Ladies and gentlemen, Today we are here to remember and celebrate our fallen heroes who fought for the independence of our nation. Our heroes are the freedom fighters, the heroes who fought for the multiparty democracy, the writers of the new constitution, I salute all those who voted for this new constitution and in so doing liberated the people of Northeastern Kenya from 50 years of marginalization. I salute you all for your great efforts for our nation. Our Shujaa of the moment is the new constitution and our true heroes are the Kenyan public that voted for this constitution. Our heroes are:- our Elders, Religious leaders who are tirelessly involved in guarding our culture, religion and way of life; students studying under difficult circumstances and yet striving to gain knowledge, our teachers managing large class sizes in remote areas; Our health workers who despite limited resources have continued to save lives. Our heroes are you who care for the less fortunate and orphans, our pastoralists who endure the difficulties to keep our way of life going great, our farmers who make sure our path to self-reliance is kept on course, our traders who keep the wheels of economic recovery rolling. Our mashujaa are you our mothers and fathers who have kept the factories of turning out future generations going, with resilience that is second to none under our very difficult circumstances. Finally to our security forces for their selfless provision of security to the public, most particularly our own KPR, you have made us proud and you are truly our heroes. I would like to also salute our politicians both at the County and National levels as well as our civil service work force who keep both levels of government working and delivering services to our people. Brothers and sisters Once again we have gone back to the mad circles of tribal clashes in our county and lost many lives over the last three months. I am extremely saddened by the re-occurrence of this madness and promise you once more that we will deal with this problem for the greater good of our people. I am happy to report that the national government has given us tremendous support to deal with this problem and all our security forces have gone into action to manage the situation. I would like to share our message of condolences with the families of the victims of tribal violence and appeal to all clans to exercise restraint and give this structured peace process led by Hon Kaparo the chairman of National Cohesion and integration Commission and Hon Senator Yusuf Haji. I am happy to report that more than ever before there are real signs of commitment from both communities to the peace process ongoing in the county. We will not leave any stone unturned to manage our challenges and reconcile our communities. Brothers and sisters Today we are faced with very serious crises. It is crises that strike at the very heart and soul and threatens the spirit of our existence as a county. Indeed we are marking this year’s Mashujaa day celebrations against the backdrop of increased terror incidents that are threatening our vision for the devolvement of our county. The threats to our lives and the targeted attacks of our offices and revenue toll stations are all unfortunate acts of cowards who are threatened by our success. There is no amount of threat and unfortunate attacks that will be enough to steer us off our course, in fact, I see great reason for intense vigilance by our population and exertion and none whatsoever for panic or despair. We must refuse to believe that these recent attacks could only have been done by our traditional perceived and usual suspects. We have to thoroughly investigate these incidents with all possibilities investigated. As one of our outstanding historical figures once said “when a great democracy is destroyed, it will not because of enemies from without but rather because of enemies from within”. There is no enemy from without that will succeed without the help of locals from Mandera. Over the last one year the police station was attacked twice, the administration police was attacked three times, all the five attacks with resultant fatalities. Our security officers have been attacked with twelve fatalities; the power station was also attacked with two similar attacks on the county government offices. The revenue toll stations were not spared either, the stations were attacked three times with IEDs and now an attack happened targeting my life and the lives of our security officers. Not a single case has been investigated to conclusion. It is our own system that is failing us and exposing us to such levels of risk. What are the roles of our investigation officers? Is it that they can’t or they are not willing to do their job? We cannot blame the national government anymore because all the help we have asked for we have been given .If individuals given the responsibility to manage our security are not doing their job in this county thoroughly by investigating all the cases with the zeal and commitment to protect our nation, then they will have no place in this county. We have asked for additional officers to help us investigate cases and we have been given and we cannot ask for more, they must now do their jobs. It is not about Mandera alone, it is about our nation’s protection that is at stake as a result of our failures to do our jobs diligently as required. Brothers and sisters, Amid all the above security challenges, within the first year of devolution, we have managed to turn around virtually all sectors as follows; We have operationalized all our health facilities fully and tripled the work force. This is in addition to providing ambulances with an ICU medevac capability. We have responded to two drought seasons without ten cents of external help and at no cost to the general public. As drought intervention measure, we constructed five new dams, desilted ten and drilled over 20 boreholes across the county. In the Agricultural sector, we have revived three irrigation schemes and provided farm subsidies to all our farmers and further managed to convince them to return back to their farms. In addition, we have Purchased 4 new tractors, distributed over 100 water pumps, Constructed water canals for irrigation, operationalized three demonstration farms and commissioned several studies aimed at reviving agriculture in the county. In order to improve our road network, we have constructed 550KMs of dirt road to all whether murram road built over 40 drifts in areas previously considered impassable. We have further commissioned 24.5KMs of our fist ever tarmac road in Mandera town whose construction is ongoing. This made possible only by devolution. The county assembly, county headquarters, governor’s residence, Moi stadium and the first county five star hotel are all at advanced stage of construction. In the first one year, we have institutionalized and operationalized our County government fully and successfully managed to construct offices for the new institution of County Government. In order to boost business sector in the county, we have constructed new markets and rehabilitated the existing ones. In the livestock sector which is the backbone of our economy, construction is currently ongoing for a world class regional livestock market. Among many other projects that have been undertaken in the first year of devolution in this sector is also the vaccination of thousands of livestock in the county. In addition, we carried out training of women in yoghurt production, a skill that is greatly helping them support themselves and their families as well. In the same sector, we have Institutionalized bee farming and distributed bee hives to bee keepers around the county. In the education sector, we have recruited 400 ECD teachers, employed quality assurance officers and most importantly issued mock examinations in order to be able to familiarize our students with the national examination. The mock examination is also one way of bench marking within the county and nationally. In the current financial year we will be releasing over 300 developmental projects across the county. This is only possible with devolution. Basically we have absorbed 100% of our development expenditure. Brother and sisters, Clearly, there is no amount of attack or scare that will be enough to stop us from realizing our development targets. We have done it during the first year of devolution amid all the challenges; rest assured we will do it even better during this second year of devolution. Brothers and sisters, I would like to thank you immensely for respecting the ceasefire agreement between our communities for the last three weeks. It will be important if we can make an effort to comprehend and replace that violence, that bloodshed across our county with compassion and love. Finally, let’s tolerate each other, love each other and control our emotions. Death and destruction of your brothers and sisters lives and properties will never be a solution to our communities’ challenges. Finally to all our students sitting for KCSE and KCPE Exams this year, we wish you success and the best of luck in your exams. I know you will make us proud. Please stay away from the shameful act of exam cheating. Asanteni na Mungu awabariki.
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 03:08:45 -0500

Nacer-eslam Nacer-eslam
Nacer-eslam Nacer-eslam
S
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 02:59:21 -0500

Akingbade Nurudeen Dasilvah
Akingbade Nurudeen Dasilvah
She was Queen Elizabeth 1 of England(Virgin Queen and Good Queen Bees) Elizabeth Tudor 1533-march 24,1603. Daughter of Henry VIII,who beheaded Elizabeth's mother Anne Boleyn because she delivered a baby girl(Elizabeth). Elizabeth attained a posthumous reputation far in excess of her actual achievements.. In, 1603,Elizabeth had seemed a foolish old woman comparing to Mary Stuart( her predecessor)'s son King Stuart James VI but by 1630 when Stuart king proved rather disappointing,Posthumously Queen Elizabeth become the paragon of all princely virtues... Hmmm,Elizabeth was mo doubt an exceptional woman in a man's world ,intelligently and determinantly excelledat public relation with the help of Her skillful ministers who stage managed her affairs so as to promote regal heritage ,image and its legendary golden age.... Special tribute to Her majesty Queen Elizabeth Tudor 1.... All hail the Queen..!!!
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 02:48:27 -0500

JusticeforSteven M Humphrey
JusticeforSteven M Humphrey
BY PABLO LOPEZ, THE FRESNO BEE April 18, 2013 SHARE Story Comments A Fresno man says he believes the body of a teenage boy dug up this week in the backyard of a home is that of his son. And on Thursday, David Essman said he suspects a man living in the home killed his boy, 15-year-old Steven Humphrey, in January 2009. Essman is pointing a finger at Ricardo Rosas, 23. Police have not identified a suspect, but court records show that Rosas beat Steven's older sister a few months before Steven's disappearance. And two months after his disappearance, Rosas firebombed Humphrey's home with Molotov cocktails, court documents show. "I know he did it and, over the past four years, I have told police that quite a few times," Essman said Thursday -- two days after police moved 20 tons of dirt and discovered Steven's decomposed body at Rosas' home at 235 S. Dearing Ave. in southeast Fresno. Rosas could not be reached to comment because he is in Fresno County Jail on a violation of probation charge. His family at the South Dearing Avenue home declined to comment. The Fresno County Coroner's Office has not identified the body or given a cause of death. But Essman said Thursday, "I know it's my son." Essman said he is speaking out because he fears authorities will release Rosas from custody when he is sentenced April 26 for the probation violation. Essman said his concerns are real: Just last month, a judge allowed Rosas to leave jail for one day to care for his mother, Eva Rosas, court records show. Details of Rosas' probation violation are not known because the court file was not available Thursday. But other court files show that in 2008, Rosas was in a relationship with Steven's older sister, Jessica Humphrey. A criminal complaint accused Rosas of beating Jessica Humphrey in September 2008. In a plea agreement a month later, Rosas pleaded no contest to corporal injury and was sentenced to three years' probation, 133 days in jail and a yearlong batterer's treatment program. A judge also ordered him to stay 100 yards away from Jessica Humphrey. Steven disappeared a few months later, in the late afternoon of Jan. 26, 2009, after he told his sister he was headed to the store. To get to the store, he had to walk past Rosas' home, Essman said. When Steven didn't come home, the family filed a missing person's report with the Fresno Police Department. Essman said Thursday that a detective told the family in 2009 that Steven was likely a runaway. Essman said Thursday that after his daughter broke up with Rosas, he threatened to kill her and her entire family. In March 2009, Rosas attacked Essman's family. A court affidavit spells out the attack: On March 19, 2009, Rosas got into a verbal altercation with Humphrey and her father at their Huntington Avenue home. "During the altercation, Essman threatened to kick his (expletive) if Rosas ever hit his daughter again." Rosas responded with threats: "I'm going to shoot you" or get someone to do it. Essman's mother, Dorothy Essman, called police. Officers took their statements and left. Ten to 15 minutes later, three Molotov cocktails were launched at the Essman home about 10:15 p.m. Police went to the Rosas home a block away, but he was not home. After his arrest, he admitted to making the threats, but he denied throwing the firebombs. Police, however, found a black bag at Rosas' home that contained "burned remnants of red fabric" similar to the fabric used as wicks for the Molotov cocktails, the affidavit said. In August 2009, Rosas pleaded no contest to felony possession of flammable material. Prosecutors dismissed a charge of arson. A month later, he was sentenced to 16 months in prison. The reporter can be reached at (559) 441-6434, [email protected] or @beecourts on Twitter.
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 02:43:33 -0500

Ntsiki Thwala Zig-Zag
Ntsiki Thwala Zig-Zag
Like da BEM Lim~Hop Awards page nd vote 4 our track CHOPPA CLICK via their page inbox by typing #BM7 and 4 da Best mixtape "My bittersweet" nd type #BMT5 ur votes wuld be very much appreciated! thanks!!!
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 02:42:40 -0500

Uganda Radio Network
Uganda Radio Network
Bees have stung to death Ejenio Obiti, the Principal Internal Auditor Apac district. Obiti was attacked by a swarm of bees at his home in Odoko-mac village in Apac Sub County on Monday morning while attempting to rescue his goats. Obiti died an hour later after the the incident. Read more: http://ugandaradionetwork.com/a/story.php?s=67968#ixzz3GlLyoMNo
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 02:37:14 -0500

Dane Spurrell
Dane Spurrell
24/7 List 968+ Members 4:50am 10-21-2014 (Admin Edit Only) Main Rule: Welcome to www.facebook.com/groups/OnlineVoiceActorsActresses/ New or Old, Non-Official or Official, It matters not to us, we welcome all who share an interest in Voice Over in 1 way or another. Once Added, Please Provide us with a Selected Link of Yours that you Intend to use for your content and to help act as your ID, So it could be your YouTube, Personal Site or Other. If at the time of Joining 1 has no link to give but still has interest, Please Specifically say TBA ( To Be Announced ) ASAP before Auto Remove Monday, that way we know you have an interest and to confirm you're not a Bot and with that Thank you all Greatly in Advance Rules/FAQ/Help: www.facebook.com/notes/online-voice-actors-and-actresses-2014/online-voice-actors-and-actresses-rules-faq-help-admin-edit-only-if-tagged-pleas/302586569913611 Compiled Voice Demos by the members (Still Updating): www.youtube.com/OnlineVoiceActors1/videos Online Voice Actors and Actresses Productions: www.youtube.com/OnlineVoiceActors2 More Demos / Samples: www.behindthevoiceactors.com/members/Dazaiga2010/casting-call/Online-Voice-Actors-and-Actresses/ AdBlocker: https://adblockplus.org/ Winrar (Yours until you uninstall): www.rarlab.com/download.htm Need an Audio or Video Program? (Windows): https://www.mediafire.com/folder/9usedbtcugm7i/Computer_Programs Projects Seeking Help: www.facebook.com/notes/online-voice-actors-and-actresses-2014/projects-seeking-help-anyone-can-edit/286310838207851 __________________________________________________ Aamir Patel: TBA Aaron Chughtai: TBA Aaron Frattle: http://voiceactingalliance.com/board/member.php?29416-AzarFireFly Abdel Bagi Adam: www.youtube.com/channel/UCmlD99pyKOfvS7VBILdWMYg Abunch Ofdweebs: www.youtube.com/Aotvproject Ace Parrish: TBA Adam C. Sharp: www.adamcsharp.com Adam Hollowman: www.youtube.com/channel/UCx7Cgb0c3Lz8K01Cs-OlQZQ Adam Thompson: http://thesocialrevolution.me/core/ Adena Brumer: www.facebook.com/adena.brumer Aditya Nayar: www.voices.com/people/ASharpOne Adrian Olivar: www.behindthevoiceactors.com/members/sladedeathstroke134/ Adrianne Adderley: TBA Adrianne McClelland: www.youtube.com/channel/UC7OMAQ__lH5Xlui1btM2vpQ Adrienne Spindle Zibart: www.youtube.com/KisaragiKoryu Aijalon Granville: www.youtube.com/Capcon1997 Aileen Dsc: www.facebook.com/AMwrite Aim Major: www.behindthevoiceactors.com/members/MLProductions/ Aitsu Nakamora: www.youtube.com/Aitsudubs AJ White: http://sunaaihana.wix.com/theingeproject Al Vachon: TBA Alejandro Saab VA: www.alejandrosaab.com/ Alex John-Feltch: TBA Alex Justice: www.youtube.com/Justale1 Alex Lindqvist: www.youtube.com/BeyondGameAudio Alex Rossi: http://alexrossivoiceovertalent.brushd.com/ Alex Samuel Oni: TBA Alex Thomas: www.youtube.com/AMTModollas Alex Valdez: TBA Alexa Hodge Jang: TBA Alexander Kerri: www.youtube.com/PastaPony666 Alexander Lee Carpenter: www.youtube.com/Alexandercarpenter0 Alexander Verbitskiy: TBA Alfonso Ahiyah Burney: TBA Ali Al-Methen: www.ardhamon.newgrounds.com/audio Allen J. Redwing: www.myvippaparazzi.com Allen Sale: www.astralaudio.net Alvin Khaimug: www.youtube.com/HappyDaikon Alyssa Brewster: www.behindthevoiceactors.com/members/AtemLover24/ Ama Tanuki: www.stage32.com/profile/136080/edward-l-fortner-jr Amanda Cooper: http://voiceactingalliance.com/board/member.php?29434-GooldenVixen Amanda Scott: www.facebook.com/pages/Beautiful-Singing/364539427008243? Ambyr Rose: TBA Amy Pyanfar Ferrell: www.starwarsfanworks.com/ Andre Payne-Guillory: TBA André Ribeiro: www.youtube.com/MrWallow7 Andrew Fleming: www.youtube.com/Swire123 Andrew Garrison:www.youtube.com/Wildfox1989 Andrew Howell: www.youtube.com/ChargerTheWolf2 Andrew J Hamm: TBA Andrew Kiklis: TBA Andrew Martin: TBA Andrew Mcdonald: www.youtube.com/Satmtca Andrew Suydam: www.youtube.com/Comedylikervideos Angel Blanco: TBA Angela Shinomiya: www.youtube.com/CloeMyPuppyIsSoCute Angelina Deheve: www.youtube.com/GhostAnjo Angus H. Day: http://nextyouniverse.com/ Anjelique Victoria Rose Maldonado: www.youtube.com/TheRoseAngelReturns Anku Skakanku: https://soundcloud.com/tehgreedo AnnaLisa Crow VanAssche: www.behindthevoiceactors.com/members/KirazPotatoChip/ Anna Maria Russo- Hamm: TBA Anna Tempestilli Grayson: www.youtube.com/channel/UCNtAwjUoT_YMDJTfCKbFKKg Annie Jones: TBA Anthony LoGatto: www.youtube.com/Ottagol1985 Anton Vu: www.youtube.com/Otaku4FreaksPro April-Ann Tass: www.youtube.com/PrincessRil Arka Bhattacharjee: www.youtube.com/ArkaKun ArtemisWing Tune: www.youtube.com/KeintheDragoon Arturo DV: www.youtube.com/ArturoAurelia Ashleigh Vazquez: http://ashleighvazquezportfoliogallery.webs.com/ Ashley Kakko: www.youtube.com/AshuriKakko1 Ashley Schiyer: www.youtube.com/TiaraSakurai1 Ashley Toni Gerspach: www.youtube.com/TheFourHorsemen2012 Ashley Volff: http://narcissisticmattschin.tumblr.com/ Aurelia Mdv: www.youtube.com/GingaWeedXCIX Austin Nebbia: www.youtube.com/StrongBad27Returns Austin Russell: www.youtube.com/channel/UCEx1rsC8__yAuy9TOHnAmLw Austin Sane: www.behindthevoiceactors.com/members/Austinsane/ Avery Byrd: https://soundcloud.com/acdramon B.j. Halsall: TBA Bailey Kurylo: www.youtube.com/MegaAniLinkFan Baron Von Richard IV: www.youtube.com/Scorpion420King Beatriz Ann Perez: www.youtube.com/TexasCowgirl1997 Beau Roberts: TBA Bec Bec Becak: www.youtube.com/Omfgitsbec Beginer VO: https://twitter.com/TakiayhBaker Bekah Anne Carter: www.youtube.com/CardcaptorsDub41691 Ben Amos: www.voicebyben.com Ben Kelley: www.youtube.com/Harleysnightwing Ben Maguire: www.youtube.com/BennyBanardo Beth Wildgen: www.youtube.com/LuccaTheVA Betsy Goodrich: www.youtube.com/channel/UCakRU9sYTL2RPXIvXptlcug Bill Collier: www.youtube.com/Elitemediaproductful Bill DeWees: www.youtube.com/VoiceOverExpert Bill Hollis: www.voices.com/people/Billhollis Bj Andrews: TBA Bob Fleener: TBA Bradley Gareth: www.youtube.com/user/BlackmagebradVAA Bradley Parr: www.behindthevoiceactors.com/members/VincentRose/ Brajan Maslany: www.youtube.com/channel/UCAlYm--ULr_JWkbYKQhNOwQ Branden Eadie https://inkbunny.net/submissionview.php?id=531984 Branden Floyd: www.youtube.com/DarkCloud1267 Brandi Stone: www.youtube.com/NitroGoblin Brandon Gilbert: www.youtube.com/MrGilbertStudios Brandon Habowski: www.youtube.com/BrandonHabowski86 Brandon James Winckler: www.youtube.com/BrandonandAnime Brandon McAllister: www.facebook.com/OfficialSasakiSterling Bree Page: http://breep5.webs.com/ Brenda Moore: TBA Brett Houdek: www.youtube.com/DizzyDopey1 Brian Lewis: www.youtube.com/channel/UCWaSKNDpGdGjOOr0Ae-h8JA/ Brian Mason:TBA Brian Olvera: https://soundcloud.com/brolvera Brittanie Darby: TBA Brittany Marie Frey: www.youtube.com/KingdomHearts358Dub Bruce Pilkenton: https://soundcloud.com/bruce-pilkenton Bryan Adams: TBA Bryan Shickley: www.youtube.com/3frogbroscartoons Bryce Papenbrook: www.brycepapenbrook.com/ Bryson Elam: www.youtube.com/channel/UCAAWOcggC1ObLXPUU0vP9GQ Buck Helton: TBA Callum Trevitt: TBA Calvin Mark: TBA Cameron Bennett: www.youtube.com/channel/UCETD_fnaVKVg5UcqRMPbEGA Cameron Dixon: www.youtube.com/Doomarang3 Canaan Conley: www.youtube.com/channel/UCxupvByTv_Tf2Hz8VrcL0Ow Carissa Waters: TBA Carl Burrell: https://soundcloud.com/cgfxmedia Carl Rochelle: www.carlrochelle.com/ Carlton Paterson: www.youtube.com/channel/UCdtAuPJl5izZKJDov3XzIBw Cary Crandall: http://crandallcary.wix.com/cary-p-crandall Casey Mongillo: http://zidane.gtagaming.com/caseymongillo/ Casey Moore: www.youtube.com/channel/UCuWE7TGVAllGSInaYQNosuw Cassandra Wladyslava: TBA Cassi Olazabal: https://soundcloud.com/cassi-olazabal Cast Mind: www.castingmind.com/ Catherine O'Brien: www.cathobrienvoice.com/ Celine Borroto Alvarez: TBA Charles Clement: www.youtube.com/Tails86 Charles Edwards: www.youtube.com/FucktawGaming Charles Martinet: www.charlesmartinet.com Charley John Thomas Mole: www.youtube.com/Thefezification Charlie Jabberwocky McDougle: www.youtube.com/Cam3leon Charlie Stoddard: www.charliestoddard.com Charlie Viola: TBA Chase McCaskill: www.youtube.com/ChaseFaceShow Cheapvoiceovers AndVideos:http://cheapvoiceoversandvideos.blogspot.ca/ Chelly Li: TBA Cherokee Ray: www.youtube.com/Thesonofthejoker Chloe Diz: www.youtube.com/Sims2FlyGirl Chris Gomez: https://soundcloud.com/rockabilly_romance Chris Horton: https://soundcloud.com/necro-vo Chris Kawaii Jones : TBA Chris Kendall: www.hearchrisnow.com/ Chris Mezzolesta: www.chrisvoiceover.com/ Chris Petree: www.youtube.com/SpeaksTooSoon Chris Turner: www.youtube.com/StreetShark2013 Chris White: www.youtube.com/GoingNowhereShow Christel Ellis: TBA Christian Crane Sekhanan: www.youtube.com/Christiansekhanan Christina Arisa: www.youtube.com/KissySensei Christina Smith: www.voicethatgirl.com/ Christine Johnson: www.youtube.com/channel/UCNQTFnOgUu8KZT_SqX2t94w Christopher Choyce: www.youtube.com/ChickenCoopProduct Christopher Gooley: TBA Christopher Kandt: www.youtube.com/channel/UCcYe-Y0kelovhzzjj5c9gLQ Christopher Kovalenko: www.youtube.com/Kovabomb Christopher Neitzert: www.youtube.com/channel/UCe5gl992vPNfy2_SnyGcmAw Claytor Grills: http://rivercitygamers.wordpress.com/ Cody James Scarlett: www.youtube.com/Springsnrings Connor A Terrell: www.youtube.com/Bluehawktv Cook Tyreese: TBA Corey Brooks: www.youtube.com/channel/UCHSXHZ7HvKm2Lv9meOJTimQ/ Corinne S: http://corinnesudberg.com/ Crasher Surge: www.youtube.com/CrasherSurge Cryssi Van Laarhoven: www.youtube.com/channel/UCWKM9h0_68wbCrQ8iS8xVsg Crystal Bullard: www.youtube.com/Starangel352 Crystal Whitfield: TBA Curtis Mills: www.youtube.com/Sonicfools1234 Cyn DV: www.youtube.com/CynDaVaz Cynthia Mango: TBA Cyrus Angel Sage: www.youtube.com/channel/UCf4njcTj0j2842Z0OxNnzRA Da Dur: TBA Dahlia Lynn Badanowski: www.youtube.com/Dahlialynn Daikaiju Rojira: https://soundcloud.com/daikaij-rojira Daisy Baez Palacios: TBA Daisy Guevara: www.daisyguevara.com Daj Pierson: www.youtube.com/Omegaflash4VA Dakota Cookson: TBA Dallas Quinlan: www.behindthevoiceactors.com/members/Tenagara/ Dan Bianchi: www.radiotheatrenyc.com/ Dan Grokowsky: www.youtube.com/Grokowsky2 Dan Malm: www.youtube.com/Neosonic51 Dan Simoes: https://soundcloud.com/relicradiation Dan Tis: TBA Dane Reid: www.youtube.com/DaneReidMedia Dane Spurrell: www.starnow.ca/DaneSpurrell Dani Elle: TBA Daniah AmunaStarbound Neuman: www.youtube.com/XStarryNightSkiesx Danica Oates: www.youtube.com/channel/UC_XGD9nx7oYBKfDfWQILDOw Daniel Antonic: TBA Daniel Butler: www.youtube.com/Minimullen Daniel Files: www.youtube.com/TundraZer0 Daniel James Draschner: TBA Daniel Ktorza Shpeizer: www.youtube.com/KDanielsS Daniel Martinez: www.youtube.com/channel/UC08W_A_9LraqSjr-U_0UwMg Daniel Sipiora: www.youtube.com/DanielSVAA Daniel Virguez: www.youtube.com/Gogito9000 Dante Daniel Comstock: www.youtube.com/DarkAbridgerEX Darby Garrett: www.starnow.com.au/darbygarrett Darin Ferraro: www.youtube.com/Knightwingdpf Darin Larabee: TBA Darrick Michael Hilburn: www.youtube.com/F00lking Dave Dobrev: www.youtube.com/RockTheGolem Dave Parker: http://www.daveparker.net/ Dave Shacter-Michaels: www.irocglobal.com/ David Daniels: www.facebook.com/AmaranthineStory David Dietz: www.dietzthethird.com David Giasson: TBA David Godfrey: www.davidgodfrey.ca/ David Harrell: TBA David Johnathon Doyle Garry: www.youtube.com/Aussieroth7 David Madnick: https://myspace.com/distancezerorocks David Mendoza: TBA David Merriam: http://davidmerriam.wix.com/ David Stenstrom: www.youtube.com/Stonestreamdubs David Tyler: www.davidtyler.com/ David Van Sise Sr.: www.davidvansise.com/ David Vincent: www.behindthevoiceactors.com/David-Vincent/ David William Breidenthal: TBA David Wynn: www.youtube.com/user/WutenAiE Dawn Michelle Bennett: www.linkedin.com/in/dawnmichellebennett Debbie Baker Robinson: TBA Demond Kirk: TBA Dennis Daniel: www.alltasteexplosion.com Dennis Williams: TBA DeOnne Norton: TBA Derek Aldrich: www.youtube.com/FirebirdFreak87 Derek Crawley: www.youtube.com/ByakkoProductions Derek Johnson: www.youtube.com/channel/UCSLGg2iOvqRlIpplbM1FIAg Derek Nathaniel Williams: www.youtube.com/ShinjiIkari66 Derek Reid: TBA Deron Butler: www.youtube.com/Musictiger86 Devin Miller: www.youtube.com/PrincessDevin302 Dezzi MewMew: www.youtube.com/MewDezziMew Diane Morgan Spurrell: https://soundcloud.com/diane-spurrell Dianne McKee: www.youtube.com/XUNC00Lx Dib Phoenix: www.youtube.com/AbilityPhoenix Donnie Demarco: http://awesomeproducer.wix.com/donniedemarco Donny Swangstu: TBA Donte Hayden: TBA Dorian Jackson: www.youtube.com/channel/UCkkryHImJepHZJk3o34VIyA Drew Kate: TBA Drunkard Romaine: www.stage32.com/profile/138503/reel Dtrix Cortés: www.youtube.com/Dtrixny Dylan C. Bargas: www.youtube.com/Shadowsawesomegaming Dylan Kelley: www.youtube.com/DylanKelleyVA Dylan Zefyr Pyon: TBA Dymino Monsters: TBA Ed Brady: www.edbradyradio.com/ Ed Casas: www.facebook.com/EdCasasActor Ed Thompson Voice Overs: www.edthompsonvoiceovers.com/ Eddie A. Estrada: TBA Edward A Haynes Jr: www.youtube.com/KingCobra582 Edward James: www.youtube.com/Deloreanowner Edwin Jean: www.TheJenClub.com (Under Construction) EJ Tyler: TBA Elizabeth Ann: www.youtube.com/Xchamp101 Elle Boone: www.elleboone.com/ Emily Jennell Dicks: www.youtube.com/Pochtoes Emily Ralph: www.youtube.com/BelaCharm Emily Young: www.youtube.com/KidsRuleTVShows Endi Salamon: www.projpossible.com/home.html Enrique Gurule II: www.youtube.com/channel/UCI6Q3tYmKB3L_HkUpDhhSPA Eric Greaves: TBA Eric Llarenas: www.youtube.com/BlooCerix Eric Martin: www.youtube.com/channel/UCV17fq-jn9cVx4gVjPlUxYg Eric Odinson Daugherty: www.youtube.com/channel/UCE2zIGytW_ZTqOiFFB6IW3A/ Eric Stuart: www.ericstuart.com/ Erica Wulff: TBA Ericka Baylon Nano: TBA Erika Harper T: www.youtube.com/DunnDealStudios Faith Elizandro D: www.youtube.com/channel/UC53dPo9j1s7_jrIuueLhDuQ Felisza Nichols: TBA Foxboy Axxidous: www.youtube.com/Axxidous Fran Simonsen McClellan: http://fmvoiceovers.com Francisca Pina-Starbuck: TBA Frank Douglas: TBA Frank Shaw: www.facebook.com/snakeeyesdeclassified Franklin Zamora: TBA Fred Masic: www.derfonline.com/ FrostAngel Freeze: https://twitter.com/GlaciaFreeze Futurebelle Mella: www.youtube.com/FutureBelle Gabriel Hinton: www.youtube.com/Jad4321 Gabrielle McClain: www.youtube.com/XoXsoooomoedubsXoX Gaby Castro: www.youtube.com/Mookieamoose66 Garrett R. Mcknight: www.youtube.com/Grandknight22 Gary OldmAn: TBA Gege Louizzy: TBA Gemma Gez Dwarwood: www.youtube.com/GemmaDwarwood Geo Sama: TBA Gerald Lino: www.benztown.com/voiceover/comvo/gerald-lino-commercial/ Gerald Logan Macfry: TBA Geraldine Diaz: TBA Giancarlo Danubio: http://jim-nickabocker.webs.com/ Gina Mazzara-Haver: www.facebook.com/gina.mazzarahaver Giovanni Manno: www.behindthevoiceactors.com/members/UberBusBoy/casting-call/auditions/ Grace Eun Rose Field: www.voices.com/people/BennieTheaVance Grace Mosley: www.youtube.com/channel/UCCmEz8DGwQW3fe_jzu_WSSg Grant Johnson: www.youtube.com/Waywardtravler777 Grant Johnson: www.voicegranted.com/ Greg Houser: www.gregoryhouser.com/ Greggory Harris: www.youtube.com/GreggoryHarris Gyvon Jante: http://igg.me/at/bountyhunterwar/x/941413 Hai Gamification: www.youtube.com/HaiGamification Hank Renkert: www.youtube.com/WeirdoNetwork Hans Van Den Nieuwendijk: www.dodutch.com/ Harvey Crossley: www.youtube.com/ParonoidBats Hassan UchihaProject: www.youtube.com/UchihaProject Hayley Nelson: www.youtube.com/Haylizbethofficial Heather Nichols: www.youtube.com/Dragonkingdom25 Heather Welliver: http://heatherwelliver.com/ Heavenly Melody: www.youtube.com/channel/UC5TbyQFRXLXsVopPm85-2Zw Helen Dane: TBA Henry Montesano III: www.youtube.com/Hlmactiii Honora Price: TBA Hue Jass: https://soundcloud.com/scratchytowel Hunter Heath Harrison: www.youtube.com/SeaBlitzPaladin24 Hunter Lively: www.youtube.com/Zane4772 Ian Fox: https://app.box.com/s/be94becbc097d1ecd70d Ian Hackworth: TBA Ian Martin: www.youtube.com/3dimat Ian Wiese: https://docs.google.com/document/pub?id=1O67dcjCG2hOxsVoLBhVbjk5EN2MhstFNCSgO6gPdfA8&pli=1 Iisan Ulquiorra Hara: www.behindthevoiceactors.com/members/IzazaOzihaha Illyana Hernandez: TBA Imori Moki Doki: www.youtube.com/Imoristar Inder J Kumar: http://m.imdb.com/name/nm5548632/ Isa Lopez: www.youtube.com/EbonyTTheWolf12 Isabelle Amponin: www.youtube.com/MemoriesOfSora Isak Melander: www.youtube.com/KyotoIsaki Ishu Kumar: www.youtube.com/channel/UCCv6DQAqm_TG6CmzWvZIx_w Isis Kain: www.behindthevoiceactors.com/members/Isis-Kain Ivo Hora: www.youtube.com/MCGamingFTW J-pop Suki: www.youtube.com/OtakuComplete J.d. Cadden: TBA Jack Howarth: www.youtube.com/Ranmarotto Jack Macey Daniel: TBA Jack Redus: TBA Jack Saint: www.youtube.com/Auseronhere Jack Wolph: TBA Jackie Taylor: TBA Jacob Blackfriday Otero: www.youtube.com/Bttfmaster5 Jacob Eiseman: www.youtube.com/channel/UConEpTslWoZA67djaMKG1hA Jacob Rigg: www.youtube.com/BlazeShadowthorn Jadie Marie: www.youtube.com/channel/UCYLjQyw1q8ACVuDmAHGjQHA Jaian Mascotto: www.youtube.com/TheEverydayAgain Jalen Kristopher Cassell: https://soundcloud.com/jalen-cassell Jamaal Okeen Ephriam: http://keyjaycompound.com/ James Alexander Llewellyn: http://www.behindthevoiceactors.com/members/Jho/ James Day: www.youtube.com/channel/UCHKCXrjoXhM8a_JvPu1RoWQ James Donahue: TBA James Edward De Diemar: www.youtube.com/Brianjlowe85 James Mccuistion: www.voices.com/people/JamesMccuistion James P. Quick: TBA James Thomas Gibson: www.youtube.com/SonicKusanagi181 Jamey Lewis: www.jclvoices.com/ Jamie Buchanan: TBA Jamie Jacobs Block: TBA Jamie Norwood: www.youtube.com/channel/UCvJ6Tj3kQjl9CQyCkxQsVRw Jane Soliman: TBA January Seneriz Hunter: TBA Jared Bridge: TBA Jaree Nicole: TBA Jarling Liu: www.youtube.com/Animevas Jarrett Jarvis: TBA Jashae Slaughter: www.youtube.com/Xeroforhire Jason Czeskleba: www.youtube.com/channel/UCfEd7StH0b-9RUyMrTBz2UA Jason Griffith: www.behindthevoiceactors.com/Jason-Griffith/ Jason Norris: www.youtube.com/JasonDubZone Jason Tierney: www.facebook.com/groups/679216058853299/ Jay Smith: http://zebrapix.wix.com/hg-world-entry Jb Coleman: www.youtube.com/channel/UCI7_CthOVlP4sXLPy_3wLjg Jean-Francois Donaldson: www.youtube.com/JFDonaldson Jean Hetherington: www.hetheringtonusa.com/ Jed Rosenberg: TBA Jeff Lincoln: http://wwellssl.wix.com/starforcemedia Jeff Niles: http://the4077th.blogspot.ca/ Jeff Rego: www.spreaker.com/show/anime_i_ve_got_a_secret Jeff Seich: TBA Jenifer Lyn: TBA Jennifer Ferguson: www.youtube.com/ShadamyMephonic1 Jennifer Santana: www.youtube.com/JenniferNinja Jenny Lo: www.youtube.com/AggressiveComix Jeremiah Erikson: www.youtube.com/JeremiahErikson Jeremiah Steve Smith: www.youtube.com/2d1997 Jeremy N Angie Chesser: TBA Jeremy Napash: TBA Jermaine Allen: www.youtube.com/LilSoul88 Jesse Lowther: http://jesselowther.com/ Jesse Pinnick: www.youtube.com/5onik101 Jessica Nunes: www.youtube.com/channel/UCG1xsmoAqKj2OjO54qWldhA Jessica Smith: https://plus.google.com/102150225997286416663/posts Jessica Wen: www.youtube.com/Healiaquastar Jessie Smith: www.youtube.com/TheJoopis Jessiqua Kat Valentine: https://soundcloud.com/jessiqua-kat-valentine Jesus Gregorio Cadena Jr.: TBA Jill Perry: http://jillperryvo.com/ Jim Middleton: TBA Jimmy Asylum: TBA Jo Lamar: TBA Jo Valentine: www.rustyedgemediaco.com/ Joan Nlex: www.youtube.com/JoannalexNerdist Jody Ritchie: TBA Joe Harrison: www.lionsmouthent.net Joe Smerko: TBA Joe Stofko: http://joestofko.com/ Joel Hillberg: TBA Joel Porter: www.youtube.com/SirwLove Joell A. Jacob: http://joelljacob.com/ Johan Krusing: http://attentionbrew.com/ John Alexander Moreira: www.youtube.com/Halomano07 John Carlos Musler: www.youtube.com/Drakekid7 John Kinsherf: TBA John Newberg: TBA John Peace: www.youtube.com/Aperad7488 John Scott Ballentine: http://campfireradiotheater.podbean.com/ Johnathan Christopher Dougharty: TBA JohnHenry Balsa: www.youtube.com/TheEnthusiasts1 Johnny Gooley: www.youtube.com/MachWindEX Jon Bullock: www.youtube.com/TeamWayfinder Jon Ciano: TBA Jon Maree: TBA Jon Vargas: www.youtube.com/channel/UCiISYi3eoqfqnqD5_IHbA6g Jónas Sturla Gíslason: www.youtube.com/JonazDrumBrain Jonathan Browning: www.youtube.com/WisemanThe13th Jonathan C. Stevens: TBA Jonathan Edward Dolnier: www.youtube.com/PJServo Jordan Jones: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3XQGocIRDLDGoBhQE5zfjA Jordan Leigh Wheatley: TBA Jordan Sailors: www.youtube.com/Jocochey Jordan Scherer: www.youtube.com/channel/UCigAN3z3tKqiFQbvxvbWu9w Jordan Underhill: www.youtube.com/TrueFriendsGaming Jordan Wall: www.youtube.com/Rezzephyr Jose Casillas: www.facebook.com/jose.casillas Jose Montalvo III: www.youtube.com/Thehumanoiddrifter Joseph Bevilacqua: www.joebev.com Joseph Childress: www.youtube.com/Yosepi98 Joey Hynes: www.youtube.com/channel/UC9A8iqLRYxjZGcW2EjThJyw Joseph M. Frye: www.youtube.com/FRYESTUDIOS Joseph VW: www.youtube.com/Fanofstarwars22221 Josh Allen Knox: www.youtube.com/JFK08013 Josh Daniels: www.youtube.com/Narutoshippuden5831 Josh Grelle: www.marycollins.com/josh-grelle Josh Mosby: TBA Josh Nevermore Raven Raven: www.nj4k.com/ Joshua D Burns: TBA Joshua Putnam: TBA Joshua Tan: www.behindthevoiceactors.com/members/IVoiceAll/ Joshua YG Bloodshed Mitchell: www.youtube.com//channel/UCav7VkJdpCb89I_AUhaH4qA Joshua Yoshi Tanner: www.youtube.com/YoshiVAA Josiah John Bildner: https://soundcloud.com/josiah-john-bildner Juan Carlos Moreno: TBA Judy Hay Rhea: TBA Julio Luna: http://juliojoshuawritesluna.wordpress.com/ Julio Santiago: www.youtube.com/786julioc Justin C R Charles: www.1stdraftproductions.com/ Justin Cabanting: www.youtube.com/ChaserOfTheDawn Justin Chumas: www.youtube.com/channel/UCVdXe5QAekZj6D8f9qVm6aA Justin LaVergne: TBA Justin Rifner: www.youtube.com/Bobobobobobobo091 Justin S. Guiliano: TBA Justin Seva: www.youtube.com/Revolverjustice Kai Jolley: http://kaijolley.wix.com/kaijolley Kalyn McCabe: www.youtube.com/VioletxWing Kanndy Gomez: www.facebook.com/dulcerussell Karen Gerstman: www.karengerstman.com/ Karen Musey: www.karenmusey.com/ Kari Ann Kinnear: TBA Karla Vesper Von Guerra: www.youtube.com/ThisIsInfamousMedia Karlos Osorio: TBA Kat Walsh: TBA Katana Malone: TBA Katherine Black: TBA Katherine Kisa Arana: www.youtube.com/Animerocker246 Katherine R. Wall: TBA Katherine Skaggs: TBA Katie Dehnart: www.voiceofkatie.com/ Katie Manuel: www.youtube.com/AngelicZelda84 Katie-marie Holbrookboosh Penniman Jr: http://katiemarielynchyr2.wordpress.com/ Kay Thompson Shelton: TBA Kay Yaoi Higurashi: TBA Kayla Bloss: TBA Kaylania Chapman: www.altarcallpictures.com Kayla Tracy: TBA Kaysen Dylan Myguele: www.youtube.com/KaysenMyguele Keiko Estrada Hitotsuishi: TBA Keith Dilliplane: www.72fest.com/the-lebeaux-file/ Kelly K-lee Luck: TBA Ken Beasley: TBA Ken Harrower: TBA Kendall Kildare: https://soundcloud.com/kendallkildare Kendall Preston Greig: TBA Kerri Donovan: www.voices.com/people/jazzygirlsje Kestin Howard: www.youtube.com/LucariosKlaw Kevin Bunch: TBA Kevin K. Scheuller: www.stellarvoice.com/ Kevin Urban: www.youtube.com/NDLMongoose Kieren Barnett: www.facebook.com/VideobyKB Kii: www.youtube.com/Kiilovesyou Kim Gianopoulos: TBA Kimberly Mintz : http://kimmintzvoiceactor.com/ Kimiko Natsumi: www.youtube.com/Lovelessblackheart Kirii Celkie: https://soundcloud.com/Celkieflight Konazaki Akira Izumi: TBA Konstantine Paradias: https://soundcloud.com/konstantine-paradias Kris Leblanc: www.krisleblanccommunications.com/ Krishna Fisher: www.youtube.com/KrishnaFisher Kristen Archer: www.youtube.com/Kristenarchervo Kristen Hoffman: www.youtube.com/Stonestreamdubs Kuno Gouge: www.youtube.com/Ssleepie Kurt Esman: TBA Kurt Feldner: http://kurtfeldner.com/ Kwame Ricks: TBA Kyle Boyle: www.youtube.com/BoyleVoices Kyle Lumash: www.youtube.com/Nujubex Kyndra Horner: www.youtube.com/user/kyndrhorner Larry M Reyes: www.flyerstudios.com/ Larry Miller Jr.: TBA Lau Lapides: http://laulapidescompany.com/ Laura Blue: www.youtube.com/LauraOlsonBlue Laura Ciccone: www.lauralamonaco.com/ Laura Mills: www.facebook.com/lauramillsknox Laura-Nicole Tudon: www.youtube.com/YukariKanashii88 Lauren Bernard: www.youtube.com/Hieifireshadow Lauren See: TBA Laurie Smith: www.chirbit.com/laurievoicework Laxman Sharma: TBA Len Hiragawa: www.youtube.com/Lenkiyoumi Len Kishimoto: www.youtube.com/LenRinTwin LeNelle Stephens: TBA Leonard Aaron Caplan: TBA Leonidas G Luttrell: www.imdb.com/name/nm6041266/ Lex Diamond: TBA Lex Lang: www.lexlang.com/ Liam Conniff: TBA Liam Dempsey: www.youtube.com/MasendanX Lilah Robles: https://www.facebook.com/lilah.robles Lily Kathriya Kham: TBA Line Boutin-Actress: www.lineboutin.com/ Lindy Nettleton: www.overdrive.com/creators/18978/lindy-nettleton Lisa Cortright Lang: TBA Lloyd Cantu II: TBA Loai Animations: www.youtube.com/PrettyAnimations Logan Frost: www.youtube.com/Hypershilvicpresents Logan Grimnar: TBA Lonein Lara: https://soundcloud.com/lonein-lara Lonnie Floyd Maynard: www.youtube.com/TZMLonzo Loor Elle: www.youtube.com/Loor101 Lou F. W. Israel: TBA Louis Lewow: www.facebook.com/lewowvoice Luanne Kantor: TBA Lucas Bradley: www.youtube.com/Bradleyangle Lucas Velazquez: www.youtube.com/CryoSleepFilms Lucy Day: TBA Luke Hill: www.youtube.com/S0NICFAN1467 LuLu Cerretta Braha: www.lulubraha.com Lyrica Dark: www.youtube.com/LyricDarkness Lyzette Lugo-Salazar: TBA M Charlotte Abbie Cheatham:TBA M Sieiro Garcia: http://mjustm.com/ Madison Panelli: www.youtube.com/TakenByTheWater Malik Desean Davis: www.youtube.com/Malik Malik Triplett: www.youtube.com//VicMigderpaderp Manase Ta'agumanusina Misa: www.youtube.com/Misakuna1 Mandy Hubbard: TBA Mandy Williams: www.youtube.com/MandyNWilliams Mannie Ayus: TBA Mar Maractor: www.youtube.com/Fastfowardshort Mara DuRousseau Junot: www.marajunot.com/ Marc Joseph S. Rafanan: www.youtube.com/channel/UCPFEtNRUn0GEpkNB38-TmfA Marc Peurye: http://marcthecomic.wix.com/marc-peurye-1 Marc Straight: https://soundcloud.com/marcstraight Marco Antonio Palacios Vázquez: www.youtube.com/Markanime Marcos Casas: www.behindthevoiceactors.com/members/MarcosTheOrnac/ Marcus Easley: TBA Marcus Marshall: www.youtube.com/channel/UCboCXJvhMjL0rzVltuTRIXQ Marcy E: TBA Margarete Quiñones: www.PookasVoiceOvers.com Maria Leon: TBA Maria Quezada: www.imdb.com/name/nm6009705/ Marie-Jeanne Widera: www.youtube.com/MaryGoodnight87 Marilyn Carlisle: http://marilyncarlisle.com/ Mario Alberts: www.youtube.com/channel/UCDnxeJDExOJz3YP9VXfEuVA Mario Martinez: www.behindthevoiceactors.com/members/dcucmaniac999/ Marionetta Sempai Chan: www.youtube.com/GirtheAlienGoldfish Mark A Resue: TBA Mark Conley: TBA Mark Jackson: TBA Mark Malzar: www.youtube.com/Divinemalzar Mark Pallottino Jr.: TBA Mark Ryan Anderson: www.markryananderson.com/ Marlou Quarre Rizo: www.facebook.com/marlousoon014 Marquise Braxton: www.youtube.com/channel/UC-P31ntx03SiFIRzji-Pimw Martha Caldera: www.facebook.com/MarthaCaldera.Page Martha Mellinger: http://marthamellinger.com/ Martin Mckay: www.youtube.com/Theteamhyrule/ MaryJane Bryant: www.youtube.com/Maryjane4teamhelena Matt Workman: TBA Matthew Johnson: www.youtube.com/ElickFlash Matthew R. Lawrence: www.matthewrlawrence.com/ Matthew Shea: http://mtthwshea.deviantart.com/ Maureen Boutilier: www.maureenboutilier.com Maurice Johnson: www.youtube.com/Mauricej01 Mauro Pagani: TBA Maverick Gentry: www.youtube.com/DiscordianBeats Maya Florence Sprouse: www.mayafsprouse.com/ Maya Kuromizu: www.youtube.com/Xxkitxx21 McKenna O'Neil: TBA MD Skinny: http://happyfamireeproduc.wix.com/happyfamiree Megan Garcia: www.youtube.com/SooperTanzy Mel Ellis: www.melvinellis.com/ Melanie Foster: TBA Mélissa Girard-Jacques: www.youtube.com/channel/UCBD_Yo0_-NyFgZ54fdX7g8g Melissa Serene: www.youtube.com/Msmelissaserene Melissa Sternenberg: https://app.box.com/s/l8rmf7xt65ml7c2q62cq Melody Pierson: www.iciweb.com/melody/cv.htm Mia Jones: TBA Michael Barth Edwards: www.youtube.com/Skeletonking1234 Michael Beazel: www.facebook.com/pages/Old-Warden-Theater-on-the-Air/429790960449181?ref=hl Michael Bliss: www.omniexpo.com/ Michael Diaz: www.youtube.com/ChaosxPaladin Michael DiVita: www.youtube.com/channel/UCjCIPm9zVJSwsl5VmK0KHUA Michael Elstermann: TBA Michael Henreich: www.youtube.com/Malicient Michael James Kovach: www.youtube.com/Vacherchannel Michael McCaskill: TBA Michael Mike Rodriguez: https://twitter.com/MarkyMarcGarcia Michael Peters II: www.youtube.com/SuperSpindasher1991 Michael Potok: www.youtube.com/RenoRebirth Michael Vitovich: TBA Michael Vuong: www.youtube.com/Mikevuong14 Michael Wilson: www.youtube.com/Mickwhitefire28 Michelle Ingoglia: TBA Michelle Michaels: http://britishvoices.co.uk/ Michelle Sinclair: TBA Mikaela Rabe: www.youtube.com/InfiniteEqualizer Mike Bower: http://meatshopproductions.com/ Mike Dobrev: TBA Mike Fuller: TBA Mike Joseph: www.youtube.com/Eyesadriftva Mike Kinlen: TBA Mike Masiello: www.youtube.com/Mikeymasiello Mike Maverick: www.youtube.com/Turnaboutent Mike Pollock: www.itsamike.com Mike Power: www.youtube.com/Fisherjunkvic20 Mike Tarnow: www.miketarnow.com/ Mike Tyson: www.youtube.com/Tysonater Mikel Scott Dever: https://app.box.com/s/lcdkv4fbmthb8x7vayws Milan Saunders: https://soundcloud.com/milan-saunders Miles Rand: http://voice123.com/milesrand Mina Berga: www.facebook.com/MinaBerga Mitch Morgan: https://soundcloud.com/mitch-morgan-3 Mitchell Haerle: www.youtube.com/Mitchrh22 Mitsuo Nakamura: TBA Monica Fix: TBA Monse Jauregui Rodriguez: TBA Montana Golden: www.youtube.com/BatgirlMontana Monte DaProducer: www.manawor.com Morten Eng: www.youtube.com/MEponyfan Mylez Dimitrovski: www.youtube.com/FlamingGuitar14 Nadia Lawand Bolanis: www.nadialawand.com/ Nadina Lee: http://nadinaschulte.icanvoice.com/ Namesiw Gage: www.youtube.com/SalaComMander Nancy Kaszerman: https://soundcloud.com/nancykasz Narras Mutongu Cooney: TBA Narrator-Miss Bee: www.missbee4vo.com/ Natalie Guest Channel: www.youtube.com/channel/UCpI6Wqr1j3zjOtNfEyeMugw Nathan Cundiff: http://nathancundiffvo.wordpress.com/ Navarro Orozco: TBA Neil Golin: TBA Nelson Shabazz Buck: TBA Nelson Ventura: www.youtube.com/Razio1118 Nick Matthew C: TBA Nicole Elaine Tubbs: TBA Nicole Kaiser: http://nova-fire-dragon.deviantart.com/ Nicole Lauren: www.nicolelaurencomedy.com/ Nicole Templeton: www.youtube.com/NikoruChan18 Nikka Zamora: www.youtube.com/Nicegirlsz Nikke Omoniyi: http://voiceactingalliance.com/board/member.php?37247-HotaruDragon Niklas André: TBA Niko Raimont: www.youtube.com/Sonicobsessed2 Noah Calvin: TBA Noah Jung: www.youtube.com/TheSonicShowsGuy345 Noah Kuckler-Kretschmann: TBA Noragami Fandub: www.youtube.com/channel/UCWTPNsrLtv7ncToriKuX0yw Oliver Cameron Corleone: www.behindthevoiceactors.com/members/aceva101/ Omar Martinez: www.youtube.com/Brokewings1 Omri Blit: www.youtube.com/channel/UCn4ru7kak8i0yJaEOZDvF7Q Oreimo VA: www.youtube.com/OreimoVA Otis Jiry: www.youtube.com/Otisjirycreepypasta Paige Elizabeth Glazier: TBA Palifael Espinosa de los Monteros: www.facebook.com/StudioFael Pamela Puente: www.youtube.com/RanmaruLee Paquito Besada: TBA Paris Jones: TBA Patricia Bonaccolta: http://laulapidescompany.com/patricia-anne-griffith Pattie Golden Dianara Crawford: www.youtube.com/Grabowski2 Paul Farrell: TBA Paul Im: www.youtube.com/H0m3st4r Paul J. Warwick: www.pauljwarwick.com/ Paul LePore: www.youtube.com/Goldenswat05 Paul Schmidt: TBA Paul Strikwerda: www.nethervoice.com/ Pearce Blair: TBA Pedro Dro Collazo: www.youtube.com/DROBLESSED Peetr Whyte: www.peterwhitevoices.com/ Peter Gerkman: www.youtube.com/MoeMoePete Peter Norman Heimsoth: www.facebook.com/Norman.H.Peters Peter Wagner: www.youtube.com/Megasonic4 Peter Williams: TBA Peter Wood: www.petesvoice.com/ Phill Reik: www.youtube.com/SchwarbageTruck Phillip Faubion: www.youtube.com/TheGojira93 Phoenix Emrys: TBA Pie AnimeOtaku: www.youtube.com/PieAnimeOtaku Prima Da Brescia: www.youtube.com/GentleHeart001 Prince Jai: www.youtube.com/RedFireSonic Pryd Ley: www.facebook.com/pages/Alpha-Genesis/1409549052630687?ref=hl Qouwamuna Qyoupevouri: www.youtube.com/Soyachii R.d. Pace: www.youtube.com/701rdp R.W. Martin: www.therwmartin.com Rachael Messer-Actress: www.rachaelmesser.com/ Rachel Rumler: TBA Raelynn Stevens: www.youtube.com/AngelElricAlchemist Rai Flares: TBA Raphael Manjarres: www.behindthevoiceactors.com/members/Raphapower16/ Raven James Kingston: https://soundcloud.com/the-infested-kid Ravi Patel: www.krumarketing.com/ Ray Napier: www.youtube.com/channel/UC6-5O8mu208IZWbKRr65hcQ/ Raychel Roxy Tyler: www.facebook.com/raychel.roxytyler Raymond Hess: www.youtube.com/Legogeek94 Reaver Multichara Jenkins: www.youtube.com/777DemonicAngel Rebecca Brown-Casting: http://raconteurentertainment.com/ Rebecca Davis: http://rebeccadavis.net/ Red de Chavez: TBA Red Xjl: TBA Regan Shepherd: www.youtube.com/CriminalApes Remington Keyes: TBA Ria VA: www.youtube.com/Staticfiree Ricardo Benavides: www.youtube.com/ThisIsoRickxx Richard Berrigan: www.youtube.com/channel/UCCfqip4lNXe0n_CiZtZMZ_g Richard Bowen: http://artellthewanderer.newgrounds.com/ Richard Epcar: www.richardepcar.com/ Richard Garner: www.youtube.com/RLFHOG3 Richie Shields: TBA Rick R Miller: http://rickmiller.icanvoice.com/ Rick Smull: www.youtube.com/Villeinsoul Rick Williamson: www.samwilliamsonkc.com/ Rick Wolff: http://rickwolff.com/ Rikk Wolf: www.youtube.com/RikkWolf Rin Peach: www.youtube.com/channel/UCf-Y8N2u0VxfHI0qGjeL--A Rion Luckett: TBA Riv Mar: TBA River Kgmc: www.youtube.com/PurityX7 Rob Allen Toledo: TBA Rob Hill: www.robleohill.com/ Robert Cossyleon: www.youtube.com/Neoalpharob Robert Edmund Rager: TBA Robert Hurt: www.behindthevoiceactors.com/members/Polygraph/ Robert Lugo: www.youtube.com/Skateordie002 Robert Toledo Junior: TBA Robin Martino: www.robin-martino.com/ Romy Nordlinger: http://romynordlinger.com/Romy_Nordlinger/HOME.html Ronda Mitchell: www.euphonix.net/ Roselo Reyes: TBA Rosten Rahimizadeh: www.youtube.com/Eagleking221 Rueben Daniel Nichols: www.youtube.com/Supersonic661 Russell Gold: www.youtube.com/watch?v=F_y2bbK3L14 Ry McKeand: www.youtube.com/channel/UCe-RnxgAfebLrZmZx8j-4jA Ryan Cavi: www.youtube.com/2010CRyan Ryan De La O: www.youtube.com/Survivalguy21 Ryan Flake: www.youtube.com/Hrothgarsown Ryan H. Nelson: TBA Ryan Lich: www.youtube.com/SuperRyan01 Ryan Putt: www.youtube.com/HeyItsRyann1 Ryan Truman: TBA Ryoma Ishizuka: www.youtube.com/WrBlPro Ryuu Hashimoto: TBA Sachi Puritysin: www.youtube.com/Puritysin Sakura Shizuru: www.youtube.com/XXxAngelicLightxXx Salina Lazarus: www.youtube.com/MinyBeats Sam Overton: TBA Sam Van Essendelft: www.youtube.com/RogueAbridger Samantha King: www.youtube.com/Everlasting678 Samantha Talbot: www.youtube.com/MissPeya Samuel Stock: TBA Sana Lucy: TBA Sandy Vongrasamy: www.youtube.com/KiruKamiVA Sara Thehedgehog: www.facebook.com/pages/Dark-Shadow-Team/1453784128210134 Sarah Alison: www.sarah-alison.com Sarah DeTar Evans: TBA Sarah Eubank: TBA Satauna Howery: www.voices.com/people/satauna Scarletand Brandon Lofton: TBA Scott Clem: www.youtube.com/Msc1968 Scott Lambright Smith: http://scottsmithvoiceover.com/ Scott Medvetz: www.medvetz.com/ Scott Thompson: TBA Scott Wilson: www.starnow.com/created4greatness Sean Aryk Sullivan: www.youtube.com/SeanAryk Sean Haynes: www.youtube.com/VoiceActingTwins Sean Hill: TBA Sekou Rennie: TBA Seraphina Austin: TBA Serise C. Lange: TBA Shaheed Shazu: www.youtube.com/MNWR1 Shaheem Harris: www.youtube.com/UnfunnyAnimeFandubs Shane Elsberry: www.ihearvoicesonline.com/ Shane Graham: www.youtube.com/channel/UCc1jo9x13is_RCOY77dX2QA Shanice Turner: www.youtube.com/Imtruetome Sharlene K Humm: TBA Shaun Cline: www.youtube.com/HappyAsianVA Shaun Tennant: www.youtube.com/Vagrant4dead Shawn Lewis: www.reverbnation.com/soulsinger68 Shelby Atkinson: www.youtube.com/Tobeannouncedmedia Sheldon Eric Fried: TBA Shi Ran Nui: www.youtube.com/Pyroguekenesises Shigamuri Nana: www.youtube.com/Shigamurenana Sierra Johnston: www.behindthevoiceactors.com/members/SyndalKin Simon Binnie: www.youtube.com/channel/UCSW-8uCGKmlyOgruCfg-YtQ Simone Fojgiel: www.simonevoicetalent.com/ Sin Spriggan: TBA Sinead Atkinson: http://thedawnwanderer.deviantart.com/ Singer Filmmaker Bobby Washington: www.youtube.com/Bobbywashington Sirena Carroll: www.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.sirenac.net%2Fvoice%2FAylaTCCA.mp3&h=JAQGNi_l1 SkyLife Vain Abrams: www.skylifeent.com/ Smith Harrison: http://asmithharrison.com/ Sonal Chauhan: http://worldinfo4u.com/ Sonia Lopez: TBA Sonja Nelson Provost: www.facebook.com/sonjanelsonprovost Spencer H Woods: www.youtube.com/Meekorightnow Spencer J. Fox: www.youtube.com/Spenceraudition Stacey Brohn: TBA Stacy Ann Medlin: TBA Stanford Sequeira: TBA Starr Hiiro Rozu Miller: www.youtube.com/channel/UCwvQ1BosbThLs5hVjVsMF8A Štefan Vagovics: www.stevenvagovics.co.nf/ Stephanie Fay Gunning: www.youtube.com/FFSteF09 Stephanie Gooch: www.youtube.com/channel/UCBPZpgLkcplpVb25ahnoHeQ Stephanie Stallard: www.youtube.com/KuroAHHUHH Stephen Barber: www.youtube.com/channel/UC9MXA9o2PzlENf5M2eKbkwg Stevan Speheger: www.speheger.com./ Steve Latham: TBA Steve Ludwig: www.planetludwig.com/ Steve Soto: TBA Steven C. Phillips: http://stevencphillips.net/ Steven Jay Cohen: www.stevenjaycohen.com/voice/ Steven Kelly: www.youtube.com/SarifusDubs Steven Mundinger: www.youtube.com/Someguy827 Stevie Vallance: www.animationacting.com/ Stuart A. Hutson: www.youtube.com/LordMegatronG1 Sui Caedere: www.youtube.com/channel/UCwxQxUFNXaekwSe-8Bkpl4w Sunny Choudhary: TBA SunSpots Tom Rohe: www.sunspotsproductions.com/ Susan Bernard: TBA Susan Eichhorn Young: http://susaneichhornyoung.weebly.com/ Susan Spang Massey: http://susanmassey.icanvoice.com/ Suyash Kumar: TBA Tallulahbell Von Lulu: Tamás Juhos: www.surveymonkey.com/s/ZSDJKRR Tamie Litz: www.sayitagaintam.com/ Tara Bergtold: TBA Tara Vodihn: www.taravodihn.com/ Tasha Renee: www.youtube.com/Thatzthevoice Taylor Brand: www.youtube.com/Spyrotamer Taylor Terpstar: www.youtube.com/Nyanners Terri Leigh Smith: TBA Terry King: TBA Terry Mills: TBA Tess La Bella: http://tesslabella.com/ Tetsuya Hideki: TBA Thomas Dunbar: www.facebook.com/1thomas.dunbar Thomas E. Nowlin: TBA Thomas Falborn: www.youtube.com/Tomfalborn Thomas Hart: www.youtube.com/Recorderdude Thomas James Keely: TBA Thomas Ramsey: www.youtube.com/channel/UCX1VBtjqpq4lUtHHZHjAHpQ Tiffany Eddins: TBA Tiffany May: http://voice123.com/tiffanymay Tim Glissen: www.youtube.com/channel/UCjvngHGIzkSBC1jMzk0Cw2g Tim Mungenast: www.reverbnation.com/timmungenast Timothy Hudson: TBA Timothy Lynch: www.youtube.com/Gamefan101 Timothy S Miller: www.dropbox.com/s/s6tivq7jrmhp089/VOICEOVER%20DEMO%20(Timothy%20S.%20Miller).mp3?dl=0 Timothy T-Wreck Kohler: https://soundcloud.com/timothy-t-wreck-kohler Tobias Queen: www.facebook.com/teqstudios Toby Deshane: https://soundcloud.com/fortyseven Todd Jennette: www.voiceovercharacters.com/ Tom Gore: www.imdb.me/tomgore Tom Hancock: TBA Tom Kempson: www.youtube.com/Jackskellinghog Tom Ostlund: https://soundcloud.com/tommyonsound Tom Schmitt: www.youtube.com/TheTomSchmitt Tommy Joseph El Saieh: www.youtube.com/VoiceActingGod Tommy L. Atkins: www.youtube.com/ssj4tj Tommy Shinaberry: www.youtube.com/channel/UC9dVoXNgkL9gi8SsG0ks--Q Toni Collins: www.youtube.com/channel/UCMhU1w1lNYLSWzPheu5bU2A Toni Ferraro: www.youtube.com/ToniTheMink Tony A. Blakely: TBA Tony Solomon: TBA Tonya Morgan: www.youtube.com/Stargirlswaggar Toya Ryuu: TBA Tracy Elman: www.tracyelman.com/ Tremayne Kendrick Mosley: http://voice123.com/tremosley Trent Martin: www.youtube.com/Stellarcirclefive Trevor Smith: www.youtube.com/channel/UCw6lbpFcX-T0xeQ7k6cUAVA Tsukin Archangel: www.youtube.com/Childofmaka Tucker Paxton: TBA Tyler Hobbs: www.youtube.com/Soulstarstudios Tyler Johnson: www.youtube.com/Smashbroswii1 Tyler Mahl: http://tylertheawesomest.weebly.com/ Tyler Neuman: www.youtube.com/NeumanProductions Tyler Watkins: TBA Tyrone ZeroSnake Motley: www.youtube.com/ZeroSnakeProductions Va AForum: www.facebook.com/groups/45211458103/ Val Kelly: www.valkellyvo.com/ Val Tannage: http://prodmd.com/valerietannage/ Valrah Mortem: www.behindthevoiceactors.com/members/Valrah-Mortem/ Vanessa Danielle Perez: www.youtube.com/DuckxWings Vania Vieta: TBA Vicky Clermont: TBA Victor Aguilar: TBA Victor Da Silva: www.facebook.com/victor.dasilva.96 Victor Mcb Rosario: www.youtube.com/Maruxshadow02 Victoria Masterson: http://victoriamasterson.icanvoice.com/ Victoria Vitti: http://www.linkedin.com/in/victoriavitti Vincent Pandolfo: www.facebook.com/vincent.pandolfo Virgil Blakely: TBA Vivian Mzvivi Obioha: TBA Voca Livie: www.youtube.com/MsEmikochan Voice Master: www.gerryconway.com/ Warren Bennett: www.youtube.com/LeonMoonites Waseem Kapri: TBA Wayne Grayson: www.behindthevoiceactors.com/Wayne-Grayson/ Wayne Shearer: TBA Wendy White: http://wendykaywhitevo.com/ Weum Red-Beard Sears: TBA Wil J Jackson: TBA Will Shipley: TBA William Beal II: TBA William Peck: https://soundcloud.com/wpeck William R. Geary Jr.: www.youtube.com/Umbalaabaduia William Torres: TBA William Wright: TBA Yatogami Ichigo Yuka Ichijo: TBA Yenni Ann: www.youtube.com/channel/UCe3g1vDq97uZ3Hb-g3WCXJQ Yudany Diaz: www.youtube.com/KathuluKumquat Yui Hisaishi: www.youtube.com/YuiHisaishi Zac Bucklin: www.youtube.com/BrickBender101 Zach Aguilar: www.zachaguilar.com/ Zach Sawyer: www.youtube.com/Coinguystudios Zach Steffy: TBA Zachary Frasu: www.youtube.com/ZDdoesMC Zack Leighton: www.youtube.com/channel/UC44gBDaD7W5W8pcPwXCDWFw Zaiine Voiice Piittman: www.youtube.com/ZaineTv (Kyle Jewell): www.youtube.com/The001KYLE (Safris Kyu): www.youtube.com/Ben3679 (Oh Walzee): TBA __________________________________________________ __________________________________________________ Online Voice Actors and Actresses Rules / F.A.Q / Help (Admin Edit Only If Tagged Please Read) 24/7 List: www.facebook.com/notes/online-voice-actors-and-actresses-2014/247-list-960-members-1200am-10-20-2014-admin-edit-only/309938442511757 Main Rule Welcome to www.facebook.com/groups/OnlineVoiceActorsActresses/ New or Old, Non-Official or Official, It matters not to us, we welcome all who share an interest in Voice Over in 1 way or another. Once Added, Please Provide us with a Selected Link of Yours that you Intend to use for your content and to help act as your ID, So it could be your YouTube, Personal Site or Other. If at the time of Joining 1 has no link to give but still has interest, Please Specifically say TBA ( To Be Announced ) ASAP before Auto Remove Monday, that way we know you have an interest and to confirm you're not a Bot and with that Thank you all Greatly in Advance I`m new to voice acting can I still be a member? Answer: Yes new or old all are welcome to join as long as you give us your link *preferably* to what you plan to use for your voice acting ( Youtube, Personal site or other ) or say TBA before Auto Remove Monday What`s TBA and Auto Remove Monday? Answer: TBA means To Be Announced and we give that as a status to members who don`t yet have a link and they can update us at a later time as for Auto Remove Monday over time Bots join a long with people who have no interest so we try our best to filter out and keep the place active and running How do I give you my my selected link or say TBA? Answer: You can comment to this post or contact Dane Spurrell the groups main admin dirrectly How do I stop getting notifications my inbox is getting flooded? Answer: On every post there should be a drop down arrow with a few options (Note: If your tagged to a post requesting your link or a TBA please provide before un-following the post and don't block Admins) I have a link but nothing related to voice acting yet do I still have to give it? Answer: If you see it as a place you intend to use please do, it makes our job much easier but if you must you can say TBA and update us at a later time I have a voice demo / sample / live action demo but no link what do I do? Answer: Contact Dane Spurrell the groups main Admin by Facebook and send him your selected file and he can add it to the groups www.youtube.com/user/OnlineVoiceActors1/videos Know of any good programs to use? Answer: If your a windows user we offer a few good programs here www.mediafire.com/folder/9usedbtcugm7i/Computer_Programs I don`t voice act, I`m only looking for people that do can I stay? Answer: Yes as long as you give us your link content creators make our world go round The 24/7 list is a nice idea but I need a fast way to find a voice actor or actress or few? Answer: Still adding Demos and Samples but here is the groups www.youtube.com/user/OnlineVoiceActors1/videos with 100+ Demos / Samples I make music, draw, animate but I don`t voice act really can I stay? Answer: Yes as long you give us your link What`s the point of this group and why should I join or stay? Answer: The group is basically a trap to lure all voice actors and actresses to sacrifice them to the gods..... I-I mean... well you can make new friends and contacts that share the same interest maybe learn a few new things here and there and it`s another place to get free advertisement if someone should be looking What can I post in the group? Answer: Just about anything as long as its not porn, dirty and or hurtful to others, the group is meant to make new friends, contacts and sharing All I see are Fan Dubs and machinimas isn't there anything original this group is wasting my time?! Answer: Welcome to the Internet, here and there will be a post of something original, just can`t be to picky this is just a collection group of people who share the same interest I create for money can I advertise that in the group? Answer: Yes if that's your thing by all means just keep in mind not everyone can pay and sooner or later someone can very well come across you and request I have no interest I don`t voice act, I don`t create and I don`t want to give you my link can I stay? Answer: I`m sorry but please leave nothing personal What happens if I Block an Admin in anyway shape and or form? Answer: Please don`t we will remove you and if its by mistake we will try again if repeated you can`t re-join I think I joined to soon if I leave can I come back? Answer: Yes we shall be the waiting's and if it`s not to much trouble please inform us I closed my Facebook account for a bit and now I`m not in the list? Answer: We notice we had a member missing and we ask you kindly to give us your link again and thank you in advance The group says you have 901+ - 1 = 900+? Answer: Members close there Facebook and we can`t remove them until they reactivate or they blocked an Admin and we don't see them until further notice I have more then 1 video or picture to show at a time can I post them all? Answer: You may post them all as a comment to your original post we need to try and keep the group tidy Dane Spurrell keeps flooding the group? Answer: He doesn't want to but members feel like he`s the only one who can get others attention at times or perhaps they just don`t feel like posting them selves also he is the groups main Admin My project or video contains stuff that is rated T or M aka 13+ or 18+ Answer: Just inform when posting I`ve got friends and I know others who would love to join can they? Answer: Yes drag them in or invite and if you know there link please provide www.facebook.com/groups/OnlineVoiceActorsActresses/ My post is so far down the page should I make a new one? Answer: Commenting or editing on a post should bring it back up around the top and if you really feel the need you can make a Doc by going to the groups files Can I be an Admin? Answer: Nope
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 02:22:48 -0500

Uwasla
Uwasla
Black Friday & Cyber Monday + Amici Cresta Quadra Glass Storage Jars with Ceramic Lids - Set of 4 Bargain Black Friday Cyber Monday ++ Amici Cresta Quadra Glass Storage Jars with Ceramic Lids - Set of 4 2014 on Sale http://bitly.com/TdWku83P#3NILBK4 ← GREAT OFFERS Amici Cresta Quadra Glass Storage Jars with Ceramic Lids - Set of 4 Improvements That Can Truly Spend Off! After you open your house for sale to the sector, it will have to be offered nicely. This is the ideal way that you can get higher value for it. It does not consider a genius or an skilled to make some enhancements in your home. All it calls for are your valued time and sufficient resources. Amici Cresta Quadra Glass Storage Jars with Ceramic Lids - Set of 4. Citronella and All of Its Utilizes Citronella is a perennial lemongrass, that means that it lasts 3 seasons or more. Citronella arrives in two types, Cymbopogon nardus and Cymbopogon winterianus. When some use citronella as an decorative grass in their yard, its oil has a lot of, numerous employs equally unverified and confirmed. The common assessment of citronella is beneficial. The only damage that appears to appear from citronella is a delicate rash for all those allergic to it. Other than that, the praise for this lemongrass is astonishing. Citronella is preferred with aromatherapists, it is also useful as an antiseptic, an insect repellant, a fragrance, a detergent, as food items seasoning, and as a bark suppressant spray in some canine collars. How To Keep Your Household Safe During Storms If you are a home-owner, there are a amount of events when you want to program for unanticipated occurrences. Make guaranteed your property is ready to confront temperature-linked occasions by pursuing a several of these tips. Amici Cresta Quadra Glass Storage Jars with Ceramic Lids - Set of 4 A Vapor Barrier for Your Crawlspace A lot of homeowners' crawlspaces are quickly polluted and impacted by humidity hurt. Nevertheless, your local crawlspace fix qualified can encapsulate and insulate your crawlspace nowadays! Why Screws Are Greater Than Nails for Vinyl Installation No matter if for wood, steel or vinyl siding, the products utilized to attach them to a house are referred to as fasteners. There are screws and nails which are both types of fasteners. Which form of fastener is best for attaching vinyl is evident once you know the properties of the substance and the strategies of driving screws as opposed to driving nails. Determining Asbestos Insulation Asbestos is a naturally occurring, fibrous mineral with incredibly remarkable features: it can effectively resist heat, steam, and hearth. These features make asbestos an ideal substance for insulation, which had been utilized to line roofs, ceilings, attics, and walls of equally properties and structures. The form of insulation was widely made use of in residential, general public, and industrial buildings before the 1980's. Amici Cresta Quadra Glass Storage Jars with Ceramic Lids - Set of 4 Amici Cresta Quadra Glass Storage Jars with Ceramic Lids - Set of 4 Amici Country Kitchen Jug, 58-Ounce Amici Coffee Table Amici Classic Oil and Vinegar Set -17oz Amici Cabo Goblets, 12oz - Set of 4 Amici Bier Sommelier Beer Glass, 12oz - Set of 4 Amici Bella Dispensers with Pourers, 16oz - Set of 2 Amici Beehive Jar, 4oz - Set of 12 Amici Beehive Jar, 10oz -Set of 12 Amici Bee Double Old Fashioned Glasses, 8oz - Set of 6
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 02:22:30 -0500

Bobby Goodwin
Bobby Goodwin
I JUST CLIMBED OUT OF A COTTONWOOD TREE. I WAS RUNNIN FROM SOME HONEY BEE,S. I WAS ALMOST HOME.
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 02:20:10 -0500





blak
blak
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 01:51:36 -0500


Brenee Goforth
Brenée performed great as Ariel in "Footloose".
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:12:54 -0500

The New York Review-Journal
The New York Review-Journal
Atasha Dauber
Gorgeous & Cl***y, what a women!
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:23:06 -0500

Ben Bidwell
Ben Bidwell
Ben Bidwell
I know this guy. Ben Bidwell also goes by the name Ryan. You will find him on Tinder. Ben Bidwell is either 33 or 36. He keeps changing his age.
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 09:25:01 -0500

kyle
kyle
Neo E Ngakantsi
please just nep give us yo mobile digits
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 09:10:53 -0500

kyle
kyle
Neo E Ngakantsi
please just nep give us yo mobile digits
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 09:10:35 -0500

abbas
abbas
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 08:53:31 -0500

Haus of GAGA
Haus of GAGA
Anandio Bramasta Asmaliudin
I love how he's really brave! Anandio if you're reading this, I want you to know that you're an amazing person and you're inspiring! A little birdie told me you're obsessed with Lady Gaga! I love her so much as well and I am hoping you would meet up with her and collaborate because you're creative and Lady Gaga is creative as well! You will be unstoppable!
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 22:58:08 -0500

Ben Bidwell
Ben Bidwell
Ben Bidwell
Ben Bidwell- Ladies, beware of this guy. You will find him on tinder. His name is Ben Bidwell, age 36, and he is from Brighton, Uk. He claims to live in London, Clapham Junction and boasts about owning loads of private companies! He is on Tinder with under different names and different profiles. He will never meet in person as he is not who he says he is. If you ever come across this person, do not gage in any form of communication. He is a fraud. He collects womans phone numbers and calls them up late at night to have phone ***. He is nothing but a game playing pervert. Please beware!
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 17:05:46 -0500

Sushmita
Sushmita
Saba Naghmi
i like her attitude..uuoohhhhh
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 12:57:12 -0500





Parajumpers Truman Jacket
Parajumpers Truman Jacket
Patrick Townes
own exex girlfriends And as a consequence Instagramming the life span from the jawhorse It goes without saying YourParajumpers Truman Jacket isspimagespjsasp?saleparajumpersjacketformenparajumperstruman
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 03:20:14 -0500

nike shox nz eu grey
nike shox nz eu grey
Rachel Vivas
Im not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your blogs really nice keep it up! Ill go ahead and bookmark your site to come back later Many thanks nike shox nz eu greyurljobyasmichael?keywordnikeshoxnzeugreyid3451nike shox nz eu greyurl
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 03:19:37 -0500

Nathan
Nathan
Kirsty Stanfield
You can find her on plenty of fish tinder *** sites and every other date *** site she rides horses like she does her men
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 03:19:13 -0500

Nathan
Nathan
Kirsty Stanfield
What a slapper!!
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 03:16:14 -0500

sSxcA
sSxcA
Adam Hose
generic soma buy soma online ship florida buy soma from usa
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 03:02:21 -0500

ugg
ugg
Rai Sb
Sind Fahrer Liu Weihongugg toscanarestauroitpublicpagesmediaregnsjl1asp
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 03:01:45 -0500

nike shox agile bleu
nike shox agile bleu
Rachel Vivas
Woah! Im really enjoying the templatetheme of this website Its simple yet effective A lot of times its very difficult to get that perfect balance between usability and visual appearance I must say you have done a excellent job with this In addition the blog loads extremely quick for me on Opera Superb Blog! nike shox agile bleuurlyaakriveroutfitters?keywordnikeshoxagilebleuid3999nike shox agile bleuurl
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 03:01:22 -0500

nike air max rosa 2013
nike air max rosa 2013
Rachel Vivas
Hi there! Do you use Twitter? Id like to follow you if that would be ok Im absolutely enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates nike air max rosa 2013urlinhousepokerleague?keywordnikeairmaxrosa2013id405nike air max rosa 2013url
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 02:56:56 -0500

Cheap Designer Handbags
Cheap Designer Handbags
Patrick Townes
Number of washes high quality to pleasant in an additional beer making boss in direction of the al ***emble ale and wineCheap Designer Handbags isspimageshotsaleasp?2014scarfpaulsmithscarfc3049html
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 02:56:46 -0500

air max thea weinrot
air max thea weinrot
Rachel Vivas
Im not sure exactly why but this website is loading incredibly slow for me Is anyone else having this issue or is it a issue on my end? Ill check back later on and see if the problem still exists air max thea weinroturlfilmxing?keywordairmaxtheaweinrotid168air max thea weinroturl
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 02:50:55 -0500







© Copyright TheReviewBay.com 2013. All Rights Reserved
About Us | Support | Terms & Conditions | Privacy