Facebook share Google+Twitter shareLinkedin share
No Review
No Reviews
There are no reviews on Samere Gonzalez. Be the 1st one to review below



Name:


Add Samere Gonzalez review







Enter number shown beside :







Gil k
Gil k
Ketan Vohora
Lick my balls TatTi head
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 02:59:30 -0500

worst nightmare
worst nightmare
Kimberly Miller Leiker
You dirty nasty disease infested ****. I have never hated 3 people so ****ing much. I wish nothing but sickness and death on you sorry ***gots. Every man you fall in love with I hope they die right in front of your ugly *** face. You nasty *****. You wonder why your kids are so **** up. They seen how many men u let run threw your crowded *****. I ****ing hate your guts. Ugly stupid *****. Do your ugly old *** man u know how washed up ur ***** is. Stupid ***** I better not see ur ugly face cuz I will rearrange your face.
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 02:57:09 -0500

baby daddy 6
baby daddy 6
Wytrice Bullock
she was born July 4th 1971 Idaho is she really is a hoeshe told me she was 27 when I first met her six and a half years ago
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 01:31:35 -0500

baby daddy 6
baby daddy 6
Wytrice Bullock
she has 6 kids 3 in Washington 3 Mb I'm baby daddy 6 I have 3 I have full custody she owes me over 4300 and back child supportshe s real nasty be carefulihave to see the doctor before
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 01:26:46 -0500

baby daddy 6
baby daddy 6
Doris Bruderer Barnes
Korae bailey Google her she owes me over 4300 in back child surport very nasty had to go see the doctor when I was with her be careful she lies all the time she told me she was 27 when I met her 6 years ago ,I have a 5,4,3 year old by her I have full custody
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 01:21:45 -0500

baby daddy 6
baby daddy 6
Doris Bruderer Barnes
Corey Bailey is really 43 she was born July 4th 1971 Idaho that's just what she s she has 6 kids I have three of them I have full custody of them I live in Vegasif you have *** what are you better use to condomsshe's allergic to latex condoms so you guys use that other stuff is she also gets a lot of infections check at Spring Valley Hospital she's real nasty she has 3 kids and Washington the first two kids daddy got them her sister got her other son Bobby Bailey I got the other three my name is Rob Mitc****
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 01:13:50 -0500

**** you
**** you
Ketan Vohora
F u tatti head
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:52:17 -0500

Rachel
Rachel
Mrose99
She's our next Lea Michele???? . . . LOL!!! . . . Uh, don't think so.
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 17:13:12 -0500

juan
juan
Keren Tetrov
hola tienes muxas paginas web????
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 17:00:40 -0500

mission
mission
Doris Bruderer Barnes
Tell me more in details as maybe we can compared notes? I to have met her and I am thinking of taking to a more physical level?
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 16:32:03 -0500




Discussion


No Comments
No Comment
There are no Comments on Samere Gonzalez. Be the 1st one to comment below



Name:


Add Samere Gonzalez review















© Copyright TheReviewBay.com 2013. All Rights Reserved
About Us | Support | Terms & Conditions | Privacy