Facebook share Google+Twitter shareLinkedin share
No Review
No Reviews
There are no reviews on Samere Gonzalez. Be the 1st one to review below



Name:


Add Samere Gonzalez review







Enter number shown beside :







food4thought
food4thought
Shanell Moffatt
Lives hard. Loves others and tries to do the right thing . great sister a d daughter and going to school for pre med. Real cheerful and has been through a lot . very sweet woman
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 18:25:04 -0500

shaebutter
shaebutter
Rubainson Metayer
Says he doesn't want a relationship. Then he doesn't want you to have anyone else in your life . snores loud .slams the car door .Can be loving at times .if your looking for the rollercoaster experience he's the guy
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 18:21:20 -0500

me
me
Andjelika Juric
You need more proof ,this town only go looking for black, and Spanish people to put in jail
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 18:11:26 -0500

me
me
Korae Bailey
And Korae Bailey was born July 4 ,1971,so do let her lie to you about her age because she will ,she go way out of her way to tell a lie instead of keeping it real with the Truth if she tell you the sky is blue you better go outside and look for yourself
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 17:32:49 -0500

me
me
Korae Bailey
I can email you pictures and copies of court papers 3 and half years ago when I got my kids her name is on all papers ,my little baby girl she was giving her cough syrup kept her sick and in the hospital her first 4 months from when she was born that's how I got my 3 kids from her
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 17:10:48 -0500

me
me
Korae Bailey
Tell her to dial this number on speaker phone 702-671-9600 that the number district attorney office for child support tell her name Korae Bailey you will know everything, or contact her mom on Facebook Ann ,or her sister raa who has her son bobby
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:17:01 -0500

me
me
Korae Bailey
Her kids I have 3 in my ctudy kai,Kylie ,makiyah, other are inwashington Dillon, bobby Austin tell that **** to explane that
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:19:38 -0500

Queen Lat
Queen Lat
Andjelika Juric
6 kids???? Come on!!!!wow... If there is a warrant why haven't they stopped her yet?
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 13:54:59 -0500

me
me
Rahela Petrea
She has 6 kids child support has a warrant out for ,and one for stealing a laptop so be careful she has a bad habit of lying,stealing,and sleeping with her friends boyfriends
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 13:06:36 -0500

Ainsley McWhirter
Ainsley McWhirter
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 12:48:00 -0500




Discussion


No Comments
No Comment
There are no Comments on Samere Gonzalez. Be the 1st one to comment below



Name:


Add Samere Gonzalez review















© Copyright TheReviewBay.com 2013. All Rights Reserved
About Us | Support | Terms & Conditions | Privacy