Facebook share Google+Twitter shareLinkedin share
No Review
No Reviews
There are no reviews on Nermin Ing Keskic. Be the 1st one to review below



Name:


Add Nermin Ing Keskic review







Enter number shown beside :







kali
kali
Patrik Coronow
If your reading this patrik 3hen you look at julia on your weeding day snd when she gives birth to your kids remember there was another woman who desperately love you and wanted that with you but also remember you cared too much about being vindictive and revengeful and nasty Remember yiu can only break someone's heart once. Then your done. Thanks for the lesson .
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 16:29:45 -0500

20sectocomply
20sectocomply
Aokigahara Suicide Forest
Starring Sickly Suwit Khunkitti and Kirkjaa-*** Kirky Pathumanun
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 16:27:36 -0500

kali 1
kali 1
Patrik Coronow
I realise now the man who loves me he will be with me by my side on the phone. I'm sure patrik is doing that with julia holding her hand all the way. He doesn't want to hold my hand he never loved me and can't love me. Acceptance speech people. Acceptance.
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 16:26:38 -0500

kali
kali
Patrik Coronow
So now I'm done with loving someone patrik who can't ever love me back. I'm learnt the big nadty cruel harsh lesson. I can find a an who is crazy about me. Whoever me like he loves julia .
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 16:23:56 -0500

kali
kali
Patrik Coronow
I hope you are refrigerator to patrik loving julia . He had me and my heart snd I wanted his kids it was all in the palm of his hand. So I really hope he has does over her. I realky hope that sequence was telling me that . He has destroyed my love and it was pure. It was 100% and he d4stroy ed me with it. So I hope he does love her his wife.
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 16:19:35 -0500

kali
kali
Patrik Coronow
They've each other I hope they have a great marriage. I'm looking forward to meeting my husband soon too. I'm already to accept him into my life and between my legs. I rejected him I only wanted money. Never inside me.
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 16:11:53 -0500

kali
kali
Patrik Coronow
He can have julia and julia can have him. I fold I folded a while ago no bid here. No regrets either. None. No going back. He csn have julia. Patrik is not the man for me . There was a time when I was convinced he was my one but I was wrong I know thst now. I just need to walk on move forward and find my soulmate. I get that now. I'm looking forward to never seeing such a nadty vindictive creature like that.
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 16:10:03 -0500

Good bye
Good bye
Sweet Sharma
Good bye
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 16:05:49 -0500

Pulia
Pulia
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 16:00:43 -0500

Yulia
Yulia
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 15:59:53 -0500




Discussion


No Comments
No Comment
There are no Comments on Nermin Ing Keskic. Be the 1st one to comment below



Name:


Add Nermin Ing Keskic review















© Copyright TheReviewBay.com 2013. All Rights Reserved
About Us | Support | Terms & Conditions | Privacy