Facebook share Google+Twitter shareLinkedin share
No Review
No Reviews
There are no reviews on Negielyn Pedores. Be the 1st one to review below



Name:


Add Negielyn Pedores review







Enter number shown beside :







nnjjjj
nnjjjj
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 03:34:55 -0500

Sonya
Sonya
Sonya Latu Etuale
your the best tbvfh
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 23:21:39 -0500

Kali
Kali
Patrik Coronow
You are a confused old fool. Answer the questions since you are such a big girl! Lmao know why you cant? Because you are WEAK with low self esteem.
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 20:36:18 -0500

b
b
Patrik Coronow
Korae Bailey get a life you Dumb*** LIEING hoe
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 20:19:04 -0500

b
b
Robert Oftedal
Facebook korae Bailey you will see is the same nasty **** with 10 million fake name too many STDs has weaken herbrain
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 20:16:58 -0500

Kali
Kali
Patrik Coronow
Weak ? Do me a favour ! I'm genetically fine I have 25 year old male models getting there big ****s out to great me. I **** my own level . I'm not u g l y Julia is that's the whole issue. I don't lower myself.
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 20:10:17 -0500

Rachel
Rachel
Jerome Smickle
No, but my best friend fell prey to his games. A real sweet talker, but a two timing player. My friend found out he was married while she was with him. Then other females started reaching out to her about him, saying they were dating him too. He's an evil, vindictive, player who's just out to use and hurt. May God have mercy on his soul.
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 19:09:35 -0500

ledia@
ledia@
Jerome Smickle
Its really sad did he hurt you too rachel
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 18:40:26 -0500

ledia@
ledia@
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 18:37:03 -0500

Kali
Kali
Patrik Coronow
The weak woman is the one who cant answer the questions. Brain dead is the weak fat w h o r e with the dog s h it. Lol
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 18:16:55 -0500




Discussion


No Comments
No Comment
There are no Comments on Negielyn Pedores. Be the 1st one to comment below



Name:


Add Negielyn Pedores review















© Copyright TheReviewBay.com 2013. All Rights Reserved
About Us | Support | Terms & Conditions | Privacy