Facebook share Google+Twitter shareLinkedin share
No Review
No Reviews
There are no reviews on Nancy Rebelo Nunes. Be the 1st one to review below



Name:


Add Nancy Rebelo Nunes review







Enter number shown beside :







su
su
Dee River
Shes jealous of my daughter.how sick is that.
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 16:06:12 -0500

vv
vv
Dee River
This virus is still Larkin. Polluting everything she touches.the contaminated hoe needs to be quarantined.
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 16:02:29 -0500

kali
kali
Patrik Coronow
I'll never know but I realky do hope that fate plays him a similar hand . A misfortune happens to him. Rifht now I hope the woman of his dreams gives birth to a still born and u hope it shatters him since he enjoys shattering lives so much. I wish him the same as he wished me.
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 15:57:56 -0500

kali
kali
Patrik Coronow
Also a big thanks for ensuring I trust my gut instincts I did recoil from him on several occasions. Now o know I had goid reason. Nasty destructive vile man **** bent on revenge.
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 15:53:51 -0500

kali
kali
Patrik Coronow
Step mothers still play an important role they nurture so do teachers and u guess so does animal conservation. Once again rejoice in your win your abuse your continuous campaign of head games. Cheers for freeing md up.
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 15:51:46 -0500

kali
kali
Patrik Coronow
He took away motherhood but guess what ? I'm not maternal. And I have a theory in the face of continuous abuse thst instinct shuts down anyway. Bravo patrik
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 15:46:34 -0500

common sense
common sense
Patrik Coronow
You don't sat no to men with power and contacts there you go You get punished for not being a gold digger .
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 15:44:27 -0500

kali
kali
Patrik Coronow
It seems to me that every ***** jumps through patriks hoops and dances to his tune and the minute one doesn't omg we must put her out if business knock her out of the game. I won't be the first woman not to become a mother or the last ill probably get alot more sleep and have more time for art. Thanks patrik. Your attempted destruction of me coukd actually be my gain
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 15:35:49 -0500

SU
SU
Dee River
what happen to the accent? I guess she took the English coc out of her mouth. and replaced it with a dirty Mexican
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 15:12:15 -0500

dee
dee
Dee River
for sure lol someone RAID THIS BITC-
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 15:09:58 -0500




Discussion


No Comments
No Comment
There are no Comments on Nancy Rebelo Nunes. Be the 1st one to comment below



Name:


Add Nancy Rebelo Nunes review















© Copyright TheReviewBay.com 2013. All Rights Reserved
About Us | Support | Terms & Conditions | Privacy