Facebook share Google+Twitter shareLinkedin share
No Review
No Reviews
There are no reviews on Nancy Rebelo Nunes. Be the 1st one to review below



Name:


Add Nancy Rebelo Nunes review







Enter number shown beside :







Mystery
Mystery
Skyla Lettieri
hahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahaaha why dont u talk to her exes and see how loyal she was to them
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 10:44:57 -0500

Lol
Lol
Skyla Lettieri
just keep your ho in check or i ****ing will n i kno many others that wuld love to see this ***** get wat she deserves
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 10:42:05 -0500

clk
clk
Cherrie Kratzer
oh..but maybe u've finally walked the aisle and afterwards u still have that cold feet of urs.. perhaps u won't erase ur cold feet if your whole self is cold to its very core.
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 10:40:30 -0500

baby daddy 6
baby daddy 6
Korae Bailey
You better put your ears to the streets before you talk **** ugly white **** I am a real niggaa,and know and connected to real niggaas ho
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 10:38:41 -0500

clk
clk
Cherrie Kratzer
oh right! ur not quitting..ur only up for revenge..to take the fun ride.. how are u gonna get married with this mental state of mind?
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 10:37:57 -0500

clk
clk
Cherrie Kratzer
and aren't u playing around with women as of now ur reading this? i thought ur getting married..suit up and be ready for married life..quit messing with ppl's lives just bcos u can't have them ever again..
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 10:36:47 -0500

clk
clk
Cherrie Kratzer
i don't need u or any1 telling me abt child support moron. u deal with your own problems, i deal with mine. the most significant blessing i ever had was to get u outta my life before i end up dealing with child support by myself and you playin' around with women all this time.
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 10:35:25 -0500

baby daddy 6
baby daddy 6
Korae Bailey
Korae Bailey uncle Ralph said him and his buddies will find you faster than child support you better check streets credit before you talk **** you ugly white ****
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 10:30:29 -0500

Lol
Lol
Skyla Lettieri
she hasnt been loyal i mean she def done **** behind yo back but u tryna find **** out on here witch is yo first problem
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 10:13:57 -0500

Lol
Lol
Skyla Lettieri
No she hasnt but i dont care that much n u want to believe wat u want so just do it lol be wit her ull c one day idc wat u do i just care dat she **** my man and other ppls man dat i kno but whatev u gon just keep lettin her so whatev
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 10:12:36 -0500




Discussion


No Comments
No Comment
There are no Comments on Nancy Rebelo Nunes. Be the 1st one to comment below



Name:


Add Nancy Rebelo Nunes review















© Copyright TheReviewBay.com 2013. All Rights Reserved
About Us | Support | Terms & Conditions | Privacy