Facebook share Google+Twitter shareLinkedin share
No Review
No Reviews
There are no reviews on Lorraine Nappi Plise. Be the 1st one to review below



Name:


Add Lorraine Nappi Plise review







Enter number shown beside :







Frm js to ns
Frm js to ns
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:50:58 -0500

ihatesmellytoo
ihatesmellytoo
Shelley Caillet Stone
I cant even say this fat ugly *****s name...so I will call her smelly. I agree with "sheknows" this woman is nasty. she not only slept with my boyfriend she gave him a staph infection. she ruins peoples lives. she is talk of the town redneck fat *** blinged out ho and her daughters are no different. little elm should be ashamed. so clean it up alcoholic coke *****.
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:24:43 -0500

hood rats
hood rats
Ratche Site
Guys honor and LOVE your wifes For what GOD put together let no person break it apart
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 03:00:32 -0500

jay green
jay green
Shelley Storovich
So ****ing much of a ***** i think
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 21:38:27 -0500

she knows
she knows
Shelley Caillet Stone
s****y stone is one nasty lady. she is an alcoholic and a pill popper. she wrecked her marriage and then wrecks others. she is a fake and a phony. white trash with some sort of a disease that makes her head crusty and nasty. she says its all kinds of stuff; but really it seems as though syphilis has taken over. so ladies hold on to your husbands and boyfriends. she is nasty.
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:09:38 -0500

Know it
Know it
Shajia Salamat
Mis u jia always n always
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:32:07 -0500

Knowit
Knowit
Shajia Salamat
Some people know only one side of the story , and then start blaming and pointing people , she is innocent
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:27:42 -0500

hood rats
hood rats
Ratche Site
That's how the world is going to end husbands cheating on their wife's then taking something back to there wife's that don't show no signs until it to late GOD will punish you for cheating believe that you will wonder what happened when it's to late
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:10:17 -0500

hood rats
hood rats
Ratche Site
That's how the world is going to end husbands cheating on their wife's then taking something back to there wife's that don't show no signs until it to late GOD will punish you for cheating believe that you will wonder what happened when it's to late
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:09:42 -0500

mohsin raza
mohsin raza
Ddf Jobs
i want to work for dubai duty free
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 11:34:22 -0500




Discussion


No Comments
No Comment
There are no Comments on Lorraine Nappi Plise. Be the 1st one to comment below



Name:


Add Lorraine Nappi Plise review















© Copyright TheReviewBay.com 2013. All Rights Reserved
About Us | Support | Terms & Conditions | Privacy