Facebook share Google+Twitter shareLinkedin share
No Review
No Reviews
There are no reviews on Lisa Shore Kratter. Be the 1st one to review below



Name:


Add Lisa Shore Kratter review







Enter number shown beside :







baby daddy 6
baby daddy 6
Ketan Vohora
Korae Bailey you are still a dumb HOE
Sat, 01 Aug 2015 10:43:05 -0500

Cute
Cute
Ketan Vohora
Cute couple :) you guys should tie the knot! :)
Sat, 01 Aug 2015 10:35:55 -0500

Dee
Dee
Dee River
kk xo
Sat, 01 Aug 2015 00:02:55 -0500

SU
SU
Dee River
only spanish,italian and russian for now. she can always learn english. i'm following my own mother's teachings. i did the same with my first two and they both speak 4 languages. ok GN
Sat, 01 Aug 2015 00:01:38 -0500

Dee
Dee
Dee River
aww thank you mila lol when she going to learn english.
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 23:54:24 -0500

SU
SU
Dee River
mila.....ha detto che ti ama madrina e lei si fa soffiare un bacio. lol buoni abbracei notturne e baci
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 23:52:30 -0500

Dee
Dee
Dee River
facts..... we love you and miss you guys. omg i seen the pic you posted so beautiful. MILA has a tan lol. miss my little J>A
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 23:45:30 -0500

SU
SU
Dee River
just because the past didnt turn out like you wanted it to, doesnt mean your future cant be better than you've ever imagined. Life not always perfect, but it always what you make it. So make it count,make it memorable and never let anyone steal your happiness.
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 23:41:42 -0500

Dee
Dee
Dee River
she stuck on stupid
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 23:35:49 -0500

SU
SU
Dee River
people who start drama cant live with the reality of there own life. people who spread lies about others are hiding lies of there own. their web of drama and lies will be broken and exposed. Because the truth and realty are what will prevail! " karma is a bitc^.
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 23:22:43 -0500




Discussion


No Comments
No Comment
There are no Comments on Lisa Shore Kratter. Be the 1st one to comment below



Name:


Add Lisa Shore Kratter review















© Copyright TheReviewBay.com 2013. All Rights Reserved
About Us | Support | Terms & Conditions | Privacy