Facebook share Google+Twitter shareLinkedin share
No Review
No Reviews
There are no reviews on Kim Lauren Capili. Be the 1st one to review below



Name:


Add Kim Lauren Capili review







Enter number shown beside :







kali
kali
Patrik Coronow
Well you seem to think I'm so jealous of patrik and julia . He will mess around he will be an arsehole to her and any woman. A dog like him doesn't behave.
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 15:36:13 -0500

kali
kali
Patrik Coronow
5 bottles of wine and me and my mum already know what he is gonna do before he even does it. The cleaner says the same thing. He is a selfish predictable arse.
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 15:18:08 -0500

kali
kali
Patrik Coronow
Divorce statistics as they are who gets lumbered with the kids? Women. Patrik will get julia up the stick she gets stuck in russia london states wheeever what is patrik gonna do ? Well now arrogant fat face has propagated his genes and left mumsey weeble holding the bundle of sick baby. Now for patrik it's party time. Oh just doing business around the world. Hoes and parties and drugs. Yes people I realky realky envy what patrik wants to foist apon her. I want a divorcee. Realist
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 15:16:44 -0500

karan
karan
Prisha Bachani
Good pic
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 15:14:49 -0500

kali
kali
Patrik Coronow
I'm not getting lumbered woth it. The chances of me having kids is zilch atm . There's no desire there to do it. 5hat removes need for moneyed ******* and private . The money is his freedom abd the woman's cage.
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 15:11:15 -0500

kali
kali
Patrik Coronow
As I said julia is welcome patrik has chosen spot on right with her for mumsey I don't do mumsey. All good times for the men znd the woman gets lumbered. Feck that.
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 15:09:13 -0500

Sly
Sly
Patrik Coronow
Kali: ah! Foff curry breath! Lol shove your words up your stinking curry cun* lool get a life and find a man of your own 😆😆😆😄😄😃😭😄😄😃😭😭😭😃😃😆😆😆 biatch
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 15:04:57 -0500

kali
kali
Patrik Coronow
Mam thinkd oh that parasite female just wants my cash then she gives birth to another drain on my life and resources . I just want to be ****ed with my friends down the pub and find a younger bird. Well news for you satc is over 10 years old and kim Cattrall character wants to down ****tails and hump ***y young men and recoils from babies in her space. She wants her freedom.
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 15:03:49 -0500

kali
kali
Patrik Coronow
If I was a man is be liam Gallagher rifht now sorry but I need to be myself I can't be no one else.....
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 14:54:19 -0500

kali
kali
Patrik Coronow
I think it woukd take a v v v special man who is have to trust with my life to have a family with. That will be a normal nice guy not sone nadty mind fecking *******.
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 14:41:29 -0500




Discussion


No Comments
No Comment
There are no Comments on Kim Lauren Capili. Be the 1st one to comment below



Name:


Add Kim Lauren Capili review















© Copyright TheReviewBay.com 2013. All Rights Reserved
About Us | Support | Terms & Conditions | Privacy