Facebook share Google+Twitter shareLinkedin share
No Review
No Reviews
There are no reviews on Kim Lauren Capili. Be the 1st one to review below



Name:


Add Kim Lauren Capili review







Enter number shown beside :







Cloud 9
Cloud 9
Sameer Vishnani
Cunning mf who has no soul
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 23:29:03 -0500

Cloud 9
Cloud 9
Sameer Vishnani
Cunning mf who has no soul
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 23:26:30 -0500

mario
mario
Area 516
true the dj is nice
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 21:20:26 -0500

judy
judy
Area 516
hate this club long lines too many people.and the drink watered down
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 19:17:19 -0500

LOL
LOL
Lpdlcabra
Lpdlc should loose more weight get a tummy tuck, arm tuck face reconstruction hair implants and a detox to get rid of her cellulite
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 09:36:54 -0500

Diane
Diane
Lpdlcabra
Omg lololol she does look pregnant. We should buy lpdlc a good bra for her deflated ****s. Her stomach is bigger than her ****s lolololol what a pitiful mess. Why do ppl let themselves go like that? So sad
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 09:30:43 -0500

ELDER
ELDER
Lpdlcabra
MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON THAT DIRTY ROTTEN SOUL YOU HAVE LOL.LETS NOT FORGET U R A HOE,HATER AND A BABY KILLER BYE NOW WE WILL ALL AT MEET AGAIN THIS MY CHILD IS A PROMISE REMEMBER WE KNOW WHO THIS IS LOL SO SAD BYE HOE TAKE CARE OF THOSE UGLY DEFORMED KIDS AND FATSO MAN U HAVE LOL
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 09:22:10 -0500

LOL
LOL
Lpdlcabra
Btw shrek could never be pregnant. No man will ever **** that *** unless they are blind. She must be happy to have her mothers body and good looks
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 09:16:13 -0500

LOL
LOL
Lpdlcabra
No I know! Don't worry B has copies! :)))))) you have to love her she is one step ahead of everything. Making a music video of lpdlc. Will be up later on youtube.
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 09:13:16 -0500

LOL
LOL
Lpdlcabra
BYE U BUM BIT^H YOU GOT TIME TO BS ALL DAY BUT WE HAVE A LIFE......? DID WASH YOUR A** YET? BECAUSE I SOME SMELL YOU FROM HERE..REMEMBER CLEANSE WITH BLEACH GURL LOL DISINFECT THAT HOLE.. HAVE A GOOD FU DAY ..BYE NOW SMELL ULATER LOL
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 09:04:52 -0500




Discussion


No Comments
No Comment
There are no Comments on Kim Lauren Capili. Be the 1st one to comment below



Name:


Add Kim Lauren Capili review















© Copyright TheReviewBay.com 2013. All Rights Reserved
About Us | Support | Terms & Conditions | Privacy