Facebook share Google+Twitter shareLinkedin share
No Review
No Reviews
There are no reviews on Kim Lauren Capili. Be the 1st one to review below



Name:


Add Kim Lauren Capili review







Enter number shown beside :







Sly
Sly
Patrik Coronow
Lol you sound like a psycho! No one cares. We feel sorry for the poor guy that was made forced to be with you lool Enjoy little s l u t. Ps does he know how many men you've slept with in the past???? Lol no wonder Patrick chose Julia ha! Ha! Ha! Ha!!!!
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 04:16:31 -0500

GuessWho
GuessWho
Jerome Smickle
He is a liar He is a con He will manipulate you till u share your deepest most sincere wishes and dreams Then poof: He will live your wishes and dreams with his beloved You were just a booster for his ego
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 03:15:04 -0500

Bubbles
Bubbles
Kirra Kingsley Clores
Hehehehe....You know you are famous when you are getting reviews. STD of my brain? You mean grad. student getting my masters in IT, right? I'm a graduate student, that's after high school, after a bachelors degree if you were confused. Now I went from talk show host and Public Safety worker to working for the Government.
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 22:47:10 -0500

Julie Apadaca
Julie Apadaca
Kirra Kingsley Clores
Enjoyed listening to her comedy on Bubbleology, her talk show on 1380 the X in downtown St. Louis, Mo.
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 22:41:01 -0500

Dominque
Dominque
Khesia Fields
Awesome!
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 21:30:29 -0500

Rachel
Rachel
Jerome Smickle
He has women all over the world. He can't keep any of them straight. Just a no good dog and a user.
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 20:03:19 -0500

RO
RO
Robert Oftedal
She must have STD of the brain. She is one disqusting women
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 18:24:15 -0500

Kali
Kali
Patrik Coronow
A fine building retains it's fine structure like a fine woman some fat greasy weebles don't even start out fine and art can't even help. When lights camera and custume can't help well........
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:36:48 -0500

Kali
Kali
Patrik Coronow
Im sure you would love to know lmao but see thats none of your bussiness. Its killing you aint it. Trust me patrik was easily replaceable
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:30:13 -0500

Kali
Kali
Patrik Coronow
We'll if you knew what is was to be a real beauty I'm taking not having shed load of makeup I mean wake up with fineness you would actually know I have had tons of guys because of my Beaty. I have the cheek bone definition it's just there the curl of my hair it's just there. And I do have a guy ATM even in age I've been fine Julia never will be hahaha fake fake fake and she still can't achieve good looks.
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:28:03 -0500




Discussion


No Comments
No Comment
There are no Comments on Kim Lauren Capili. Be the 1st one to comment below



Name:


Add Kim Lauren Capili review















© Copyright TheReviewBay.com 2013. All Rights Reserved
About Us | Support | Terms & Conditions | Privacy