Facebook share Google+Twitter shareLinkedin share
No Review
No Reviews
There are no reviews on Jeremy Puz. Be the 1st one to review below



Name:


Add Jeremy Puz review







Enter number shown beside :







Stahp
Stahp
Patricia Nicole Artiga
Patricia. Really? Do you ever ask yourself why you are so ****ty? Do you ever think about Elijah? Lol
Sat, 04 Jul 2015 14:20:56 -0500

Kali
Kali
Patrik Koronow
Good choice patrik. Sure every gentelman out there is red with envy. Who wouldn't want that flavorfull pig of choice.
Sat, 04 Jul 2015 12:02:42 -0500

Kali
Kali
Patrik Koronow
Best is the dirty spandex she wears with cellulite protruding. When her thighs rub together you smell *** n garbage. Her arms are so fat and short she cant even wipe her fat repulsive ***
Sat, 04 Jul 2015 11:58:58 -0500

Kali
Kali
Patrik Koronow
Hulia looks like a man. Wide sholders. Fat weeble arms. Stunpy leggs. Monkey mouth that she accentuates the ugly with some unflattering lipstick. droopy ****ies, rolls rolls rolls on that stomach. Ughhh patrik you scored 100 on ugly.
Sat, 04 Jul 2015 11:55:55 -0500

kali
kali
Patrik Koronow
I judge ***ual des on physiological responses I e does that naked arse and legs create a waterfall? I can't relate to Christianity and particularly Catholism. That's for you and butt face to discuss ? Purity guilt all that stuff.
Sat, 04 Jul 2015 11:41:19 -0500

Dee
Dee
Abby Gonorhea
***** better start packing soon im put an offer on the house on monday.lol
Sat, 04 Jul 2015 11:38:18 -0500

kali
kali
Patrik Koronow
Genetics ? ***ual desire ? Procreation ? If you want julia lezhneva traits in another human being you marry and have kids with her. Biology is not overly complicated. It's quite logical really
Sat, 04 Jul 2015 11:38:16 -0500

chris
chris
Abby Gonorhea
Mom u a dumb hoe i hate u.ur such an embarr***ing mother.
Sat, 04 Jul 2015 11:36:27 -0500

Lol
Lol
Patrik Koronow
TART is correct lol
Sat, 04 Jul 2015 11:34:08 -0500

abby
abby
Abby Gonorhea
Patrik n julia im in love with u both. Im so pathetic i have no life except here where i vent my un dieing love for you both. :((((
Sat, 04 Jul 2015 11:31:31 -0500




Discussion


No Comments
No Comment
There are no Comments on Jeremy Puz. Be the 1st one to comment below



Name:


Add Jeremy Puz review















© Copyright TheReviewBay.com 2013. All Rights Reserved
About Us | Support | Terms & Conditions | Privacy