Facebook share Google+Twitter shareLinkedin share
No Review
No Reviews
There are no reviews on Jeremy Puz. Be the 1st one to review below



Name:


Add Jeremy Puz review







Enter number shown beside :







aa
aa
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 13:26:55 -0600

KORAE BAILEY
KORAE BAILEY
Semra Halac Altunisik
KORAE BAILEY is her real name she told me the same lies 7 years ago be very careful she is p***ing out some bad stuff you better think before you do her
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 11:43:27 -0600

ROMEL ESMAIL IS FUGITIVE HIDING IN COLOMBIA
ROMEL ESMAIL IS FUGITIVE HIDING IN COLOMBIA
Colombia
LETS BRING HIM IN!!!!!!!!THE US MARSHALS FUGITIVE TASK FORCE IS SEEKING INFORMATION ABOUT FEDERAL FUGITIVE ROMEL ESMAIL ESMAIL IS WANTED FOR FRAUD ESMAIL IS KNOWN TO FREQUENT THE NORTH SIDE OF CHICAGOIL A LARGE CASH REWARD IS BEING OFFERED FOR INFORMATION LEADING TO AN ARREST PLEASE CONTACT DUSM MORAN AT 3124461585 WITH ANY INFORMATION Point of Contact 312 4461585 18888694589 IRANCHICAGO LOS ANGELES OR ANYWHERE IN THE UNITED STATES CUBA MEXICO MELBOURNE AUSTRALIA COLOMBIA
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 10:30:00 -0600

Marylin Monroe
Marylin Monroe
Kendra Hamm
boo..so where is their mother at ?? u internet gangster ... boo
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 05:40:05 -0600

Marco
Marco
Alejandro Barbosa Bustamante
Si, este tipo trabaja para Coty como Supply Chain Manager. Yo anduve con el. No le quiere decir a nadie que es bi***ual. Pero le gusta jemir cuando se la meto Ya sal del closet mamon!
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 02:47:54 -0600

Maria De Jesus
Maria De Jesus
Alejandro Barbosa Bustamante
Esta casado y tiene dos hijas (segun el) trabaja para Coty. Me dejo embarazada y nunca me dijo que estaba casado. No lo necesito.
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 02:44:45 -0600

Anonymous
Anonymous
Semra Halac Altunisik
So you will feel sorry for this pig she will tell lies of an abusive marriage her most popular lie is that her ex husband punched her in the face on there honeymoon or he pushed down the stairs when she was pregnant, she will also lie about her ex boyfriend saying he did drugs and abused her as well. All of these lies with tears in her eyes. This woman is a sick freak. Mentally disturbed and s*xual deviant with a dangerous disease
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 01:13:53 -0600

Johhno
Johhno
Andy Plarinos
I know this guy, he works for Telstra in Melbourne. Committed DV apparently but whines all the time about how he is a victim.
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 23:02:06 -0600

very important please contact my email about Kendra
very important please contact my email about Kendra
Kendra Slapkauskas Angelatos
my email is twolf186@gmail if you are saying Kendra needs help in the sense of being concerned for her well being..PLEASE contact my email!!!
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 21:07:55 -0600

Mary
Mary
Andy Plarinos
Be careful. Do not engage with this man. He is dangerous!
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 21:05:58 -0600




Discussion


No Comments
No Comment
There are no Comments on Jeremy Puz. Be the 1st one to comment below



Name:


Add Jeremy Puz review















© Copyright TheReviewBay.com 2013. All Rights Reserved
About Us | Support | Terms & Conditions | Privacy