Facebook share Google+Twitter shareLinkedin share
No Review
No Reviews
There are no reviews on Gloria Andrea Bahamondes Ibanez. Be the 1st one to review below



Name:


Add Gloria Andrea Bahamondes Ibanez review







Enter number shown beside :







kali
kali
Patrik Koronow
Anyway one thing I don't like and can't abide by is a rascist. Men are men. Muslim or otherwise you views are childlike and ignorant.
Sat, 30 May 2015 04:21:25 -0500

kali
kali
Patrik Koronow
No one is gonna wait around for that manky piece of chicken and particularly knowing it's been half eaten by a weeble pig when they can be swallowing the juices and getting stuffed on halal lamb. Just saying like. It's how kebab addiction is formed.
Sat, 30 May 2015 04:16:09 -0500

kali
kali
Patrik Koronow
Hey what csn I say I'm at the food buffet of life thinking I'm hungry for kosher chicken but there isn't any I get offered a delicious succulent portion of halal lamb. Now I'm stuffed I enjoyed my lamb.
Sat, 30 May 2015 04:13:38 -0500

babss
babss
Patrik Koronow
You even a side hoe to your husband.he fuc* around too.what a great couple. Open marriage how perfect is that for you . because you will always be a loose hoe with no self worth,or self respect n thats truly disgusting.
Fri, 29 May 2015 23:45:32 -0500

kam
kam
Bruce Alfero
A z z milk
Fri, 29 May 2015 23:30:05 -0500

bruce
bruce
Fri, 29 May 2015 23:29:15 -0500

Amber Holloway
Amber Holloway
Austin Roberts
OK good night text in the mornings I am going to bed Sweet dreams
Fri, 29 May 2015 22:58:17 -0500

babss
babss
Patrik Koronow
Lol your worse then a prostitute who sales her body in the corner at least she gets paid. Your a cheap freebie lol how gross im sure bin Laden will just fuc* you for a while to get his sand ****ed off his pecker.and threw u to the curb like they all do u gutter rat lol
Fri, 29 May 2015 22:38:34 -0500

babss
babss
Patrik Koronow
I see u still not worth a motel huh!a back of card lousy laid is what u will always be a cheap who*re.with no morals or dignity. Abdul will dump tou to all they all do because yoyr a side hoe nothing more.not wifey material lol
Fri, 29 May 2015 22:32:31 -0500

anonymous
anonymous
Master Yezda
won't keep.
Fri, 29 May 2015 22:28:53 -0500




Discussion


No Comments
No Comment
There are no Comments on Gloria Andrea Bahamondes Ibanez. Be the 1st one to comment below



Name:


Add Gloria Andrea Bahamondes Ibanez review















© Copyright TheReviewBay.com 2013. All Rights Reserved
About Us | Support | Terms & Conditions | Privacy