Facebook share Google+Twitter shareLinkedin share
No Review
No Reviews
There are no reviews on Gloria Andrea Bahamondes Ibanez. Be the 1st one to review below



Name:


Add Gloria Andrea Bahamondes Ibanez review







Enter number shown beside :







baby daddy 6
baby daddy 6
Ketan Vohora
As my daddy told me 2 broke MF has no businesses ****ing
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 02:33:07 -0500

baby daddy 6
baby daddy 6
Ketan Vohora
More game for you is never have a side chick that don't have more than what your girl ,wife or what ever you have at home because if you do you are the trick dumb *** sucker that will be lonely living in a weekly with a broke ****
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 02:30:44 -0500

baby daddy 6
baby daddy 6
Ketan Vohora
**** with a broke bus stop ho ,you going to stay broke so peep game or you going to get game ran on YOU
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 02:06:45 -0500

baby daddy 6
baby daddy 6
Ketan Vohora
Lots of girls were I work at has houses,cars,bank account and they like to spend there money on brothers just so they can spend some time me
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 02:03:09 -0500

baby daddy 6
baby daddy 6
Ketan Vohora
Niggaas need to stop wasting time with broke bus stop *** **** korae Bailey
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 01:29:17 -0500

i
i
Ketan Vohora
I need more or ga as ms
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 01:16:27 -0500

baby daddy 6
baby daddy 6
Ketan Vohora
What a sucker letting you play him like that 6 big babies came out of that grand canyon
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 00:39:29 -0500

baby daddy 6
baby daddy 6
Ketan Vohora
You the kind of ho a nigga call when he is bored, niggaas be saying I think I will go **** this crazy ***** now she broke but it's easy don't have to work hard she is always ready
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 00:15:22 -0500

baby daddy 6
baby daddy 6
Ketan Vohora
You have nothing and you ain't never going to be more than a side hoho because you are cheap pay a cell bill ,or buy you a drink or food got some fish for a while
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 00:10:33 -0500

baby daddy 6
baby daddy 6
Ketan Vohora
Mike be rolling when he reads the emails I send him when I catch you begging for your men's to call you now its text ,you went down hill these last couple years poor hohorae Bailey
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 00:05:11 -0500




Discussion


No Comments
No Comment
There are no Comments on Gloria Andrea Bahamondes Ibanez. Be the 1st one to comment below



Name:


Add Gloria Andrea Bahamondes Ibanez review















© Copyright TheReviewBay.com 2013. All Rights Reserved
About Us | Support | Terms & Conditions | Privacy