Facebook share Google+Twitter shareLinkedin share
No Review
No Reviews
There are no reviews on Dorothyanne Spitzer. Be the 1st one to review below



Name:


Add Dorothyanne Spitzer review







Enter number shown beside :







Dee
Dee
O Rivera
My ****s n giggles how stupid can u be
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 06:23:57 -0500

kali
kali
Patrik Koronow
Patrik will never ever be goid enough never be ***y enough. I don't like money enough to ever want to screw him and that is all id wsnt. So sorry I wanted it for kids but I don't want those. I would not select an abusive man for child rearing and he is not only ugly he is abusive also banned from my mother's table she sees me with someone better nicer kinder as do I . I realky don't care about his forthcoming wedding to julia and would never fight for him when I can do so much better. I never loved him I had thoughts of gold digging.
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 05:22:33 -0500

kali
kali
Patrik Koronow
I'm a modern age where plenty of women shun child bearing I have no time limits so I can wait and wait for that blonde slim guy to come along. Patrik needs to hurry up and make an honest weeble if julia he wants babies. ......
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 05:10:39 -0500

kali
kali
Patrik Koronow
Who mean the blonde cheek boned lovely yes and now I realise I'm way too good looking for patrik the fat faced russian I want symmetry so that means a lean chiseled blonde like me I can find northern Europe easy peasy. It's my own look. Reason why I get randomly contacted by blonde swedes men not fat Russians.
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 05:01:13 -0500

CM
CM
Khamla Angel Andal
have you seen her face? well, her bod is no way close to that face... considering you can learn to appreciate the beauty. her poses and fashion show are her comeon and way to tease and p*** time. i couldnt look at myself if I did the things she did. nuff said.
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 02:30:30 -0500

CM
CM
Khamla Angel Andal
Frickin ho who thrives on attention. her favorite reference is herself. her problems and her SOB story about family. Her pitiful excuse she calls an existence. Will squeeze you for cash or anything convertible. Comes on as innocent but is as sly as they come. she'll make sure to squeeze you dry if she could. that loose freak is loooooose! she'll rant and rave people she knows so she knows who to keep you away from. I echo the stiiiink and funny feet myself. I can still smell her. ugh. what a pig!
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 02:28:37 -0500

EVL
EVL
Semra Halac
Sick disgusting Freak needs to be medicated for Bipolar disorder and HIV
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 01:15:46 -0500

p&j
p&j
Patrik Koronow
haha we knew it was always you!!! fu hoe we got u. lol u made it worst on yourself. put that on the news
Sun, 05 Jul 2015 21:05:36 -0500

Dave
Dave
Joy Gallisdorfer
Just because she says she is doesn't make it true. She hit me up for money a few weeks ago. No thanks! I don't do that anymore. As crazy as they come. She needs to learn how to take care of herself instead of being a vampire ****.
Sun, 05 Jul 2015 18:58:31 -0500

Jon
Jon
Lizel Manayan Ragual
Very long nipples, otherwise cute girl
Sun, 05 Jul 2015 16:05:53 -0500




Discussion


No Comments
No Comment
There are no Comments on Dorothyanne Spitzer. Be the 1st one to comment below



Name:


Add Dorothyanne Spitzer review















© Copyright TheReviewBay.com 2013. All Rights Reserved
About Us | Support | Terms & Conditions | Privacy