Facebook share Google+Twitter shareLinkedin share
No Review
No Reviews
There are no reviews on Dorothyanne Spitzer. Be the 1st one to review below



Name:


Add Dorothyanne Spitzer review







Enter number shown beside :







BELLA ESMAIL MOORE
BELLA ESMAIL MOORE
Bella Esmail Moore
EXCEPTED FRAUD MONEY FORM HER BROTHER BACK IN 2007 Dear Bella Esmail Moore, We are ready to take a polygraph, Are you ready to take one? Let’s see who’s telling the truth about the FIVE MILLION DOLLARS that was put into your name by your brother ( ROMEL ESMAIL ) BACK IN 2007. TIME TO COME CLEAN!!!!
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 07:48:14 -0500

ROMEL ESMAIL AND BELLA ESMAIL MOORE
ROMEL ESMAIL AND BELLA ESMAIL MOORE
Romel Esmail
Dear Bella Esmail Moore, We are ready to take a polygraph, Are you ready to take one? Let’s see who’s telling the truth about the FIVE MILLION DOLLARS that was put into your name by your brother ( ROMEL ESMAIL ) BACK IN 2007. TIME TO COME CLEAN....
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 07:45:34 -0500

BELLA ESMAIL MOORE. COME CLEAN
BELLA ESMAIL MOORE. COME CLEAN
Bella Esmail Moore
Dear Bella Esmail Moore, We are ready to take a polygraph, Are you ready to take one? Let’s see who’s telling the truth about the FIVE MILLION DOLLARS that was put into your name by your brother ( ROMEL ESMAIL ) BACK IN 2007.
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 07:44:32 -0500

Cl*** act
Cl*** act
Kimberley Nofziger
Gorgeous and intelligent!
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 22:53:31 -0500

Guest
Guest
Micaela Diamond
From our part as human beings we can only forgive them. And make these so called "elite " people realize that treating people like animals and toys is also like being a criminal coz they also destroy other peoples lives May god forgive and bless them
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 19:18:22 -0500

Chilly
Chilly
Micaela Diamond
Oh, yeah, Guest-- You want to talk about "toying" with people? That's what they did with me, my wife, and boys. Only sheer dumb luck saved me from being ruined by these thieves. . . . So turnabout's fair play.
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 18:11:56 -0500

Chilly
Chilly
Micaela Diamond
I'm not one of these "elites" from Margate. I was made an object of their laughs and chuckles by these Diamonds. Thus, the "turnabout" comment.
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 18:08:16 -0500

Guest
Guest
Hawa Jauhari
God is always good
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 08:57:28 -0500

Sani Adamu
Sani Adamu
Hawa Jauhari
May Allah bless us
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 08:39:28 -0500

Ahmad umar muhammad
Ahmad umar muhammad
Hawa Jauhari
Allah is great.
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 08:37:16 -0500




Discussion


No Comments
No Comment
There are no Comments on Dorothyanne Spitzer. Be the 1st one to comment below



Name:


Add Dorothyanne Spitzer review















© Copyright TheReviewBay.com 2013. All Rights Reserved
About Us | Support | Terms & Conditions | Privacy