Facebook share Google+Twitter shareLinkedin share
No Review
No Reviews
There are no reviews on Dorothyanne Spitzer. Be the 1st one to review below



Name:


Add Dorothyanne Spitzer review







Enter number shown beside :







baby daddy 6
baby daddy 6
Ketan Vohora
Hoe with no credit,or car,house what a loser 43 living out of a little bidy suit case just how I found your bus stop ***
Sat, 02 Aug 2014 03:13:26 -0500

baby daddy 6
baby daddy 6
Ketan Vohora
Korae bailey you still a bus stop *****
Sat, 02 Aug 2014 03:07:02 -0500

baby daddy 6
baby daddy 6
Ketan Vohora
Korae bailey one guy even called you a ratche *** *****,I was rolling I said no she is a monkey wrench hoe
Sat, 02 Aug 2014 03:04:54 -0500

baby daddy 6
baby daddy 6
Ketan Vohora
Korae bailey if he so awesome why you be begging other guysss to ****,and asking them what are we going to do now niggaa ,at least 6 guyss on this site
Sat, 02 Aug 2014 03:00:23 -0500

baby daddy 6
baby daddy 6
Ketan Vohora
His hit you in the stomack with a baseball bat because your face was already **** up
Sat, 02 Aug 2014 02:53:51 -0500

baby daddy 6
baby daddy 6
Ketan Vohora
Everybody bang you nobody want to be seen with a 43 **** with 6 kids
Sat, 02 Aug 2014 02:51:02 -0500

baby daddy 6
baby daddy 6
Korae Bailey
Korae bailey your dad stop claiming your *** when you was in high school because you was letting bro run up in you way back then
Sat, 02 Aug 2014 02:45:20 -0500

Yeah
Yeah
Ketan Vohora
Yeah I let him bang me because he's awesome , he listens , and. He takes me where I want to. Go. You re not awesome.
Sat, 02 Aug 2014 02:20:03 -0500

ciara
ciara
Sat, 02 Aug 2014 00:41:34 -0500


Fri, 01 Aug 2014 23:23:29 -0500




Discussion


No Comments
No Comment
There are no Comments on Dorothyanne Spitzer. Be the 1st one to comment below



Name:


Add Dorothyanne Spitzer review















© Copyright TheReviewBay.com 2013. All Rights Reserved
About Us | Support | Terms & Conditions | Privacy