Facebook share Google+Twitter shareLinkedin share
No Review
No Reviews
There are no reviews on Doreen Afedo. Be the 1st one to review below



Name:


Add Doreen Afedo review







Enter number shown beside :







LOL
LOL
Patrik Koronow
your spelling sucks like you. "compared " dumb a** lol grammer with a phony accent lllmmmffaao. i dont think so! lol.RETART
Fri, 03 Jul 2015 21:46:10 -0500

Kali
Kali
Patrik Koronow
Well someone is interested in the novel. I must say my grammer exceptional comapred to the critisizer. Oink oink fat hulia. Lick lick and sniff sniff... Getting hungry?
Fri, 03 Jul 2015 20:44:22 -0500

kali
kali
Patrik Koronow
I coukd be bored perhaps I need to go **** myself like a flatworm. If so I'll require a chiseled Scandinavian you know blonde cheek boney. If I care to **** my mirror. I don't mirror julia lezheva but some of us do 😊 @smug
Fri, 03 Jul 2015 20:10:49 -0500

LOL
LOL
Patrik Koronow
instead of writing a ffing novel about us ... go eat those brown sandy,smelly camel mushrooms u love so much lolol u nasty turd hoe. what happen BIN LADEN wised up and kicked you to the curb ?lol. or the boarder? lol have a FU DAY SLU* .you stay here writing to yourself you lonely pathetic women!! BACK TO MY WONDER LIFE :))))
Fri, 03 Jul 2015 17:44:38 -0500

LOL
LOL
Patrik Koronow
your phone is stuck on stupid like you dumb a-- hoe. u repeat the same non sense over n over... oink oink blah blah..... learn how to spell english u ffing RIRI lol. U R BORING AF.
Fri, 03 Jul 2015 17:34:17 -0500

Kali
Kali
Patrik Koronow
Bum piglet hulia you the only dirty swine that will lick that dirty smelly thing
Fri, 03 Jul 2015 17:27:38 -0500

Shirin
Shirin
Nanju Khakharia
Rajeev Khakharia is Maa ka bhoooosada
Fri, 03 Jul 2015 15:57:03 -0500

kali
kali
Patrik Koronow
I just can't yo serve and bow before big man husband and god. Ye ye piglet whatever
Fri, 03 Jul 2015 13:13:53 -0500

kali
kali
Patrik Koronow
While ze world keeps professing and science keeps pushing those dam boundaries I think with your attitude and mentality you should naff off to siberia and live of off beetroot soup and pretend the 21st century isn't here yet. All the single childfree ladies can party with their gay friends and all the people who live the life they want not one dictated to them by their government. Being russisn this may seem a bit odd. It's something they we westerners refer to in out language as freedom . FREEDOM ask little bum hole what it is in russian
Fri, 03 Jul 2015 13:12:30 -0500

kali
kali
Patrik Koronow
Go marry bum face bum hulia julia and live in russia and put ya values and backward in its rightful place. Noooooo where do payrik and ze bum hole want to have their children. Ensure you live in the those places that reflect your values.
Fri, 03 Jul 2015 13:04:30 -0500




Discussion


No Comments
No Comment
There are no Comments on Doreen Afedo. Be the 1st one to comment below



Name:


Add Doreen Afedo review















© Copyright TheReviewBay.com 2013. All Rights Reserved
About Us | Support | Terms & Conditions | Privacy