Facebook share Google+Twitter shareLinkedin share
No Review
No Reviews
There are no reviews on Doreen Afedo. Be the 1st one to review below



Name:


Add Doreen Afedo review







Enter number shown beside :







Kali
Kali
Patrik Coronow
Grateful am i who never bore a spawn of a useless man. Feeling sad for any kid he brings into the world. A sad disapointment for the poor kid
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 20:44:16 -0500

Kali
Kali
Patrik Coronow
Make sure you get fat hulia a job so she can support your lazy *** an all the illegitimate kids of yours. Knock knock here they come
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 20:42:09 -0500

Kali
Kali
Patrik Coronow
Make sure you read aloud your sad financial turmoil so everyone knows what a **** up you are at your finances. Im sure your debts will make you look like a fantastic groom.
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 20:40:41 -0500

Kali
Kali
Patrik Coronow
I hope patrik washed and scrubbed under that skin for once. At least for his wedding. Hulia is the winner of the small di*k drug addict! Yaaaaaaay
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 20:37:55 -0500

Kali
Kali
Patrik Coronow
Hurry up and put up them swamp wedding pics. A hog in a dress now that is a sight to see. Do they even make a dress in that size?! Fairy tale wedding indeed in the swamp. Who wouldn't be jealous? Low life patrik with low life hulia the swine. I hope he knows which side is her *** and which is her face. They both look the same
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 20:35:48 -0500

O.R
O.R
Oh Bano
AWWW bebe MILA se extranaba terriblemente volver rapidamente. besos y abrazos para mi sobrina
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 20:28:47 -0500

Dee
Dee
Dee River
STRUMPET THE PET LOLOLOLOL
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 20:10:35 -0500

kali
kali
Amber Mae Perfili
IM A FLEA HOE TO THE MAX AND I LOVE IT
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 20:08:54 -0500

vv
vv
Dee River
i like when SU named her QUASIMODO but i'm her name STRUMPET.
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 20:06:20 -0500

oso
oso
Dee River
SHE'S ****APALOOZA GULP GULP SLUP SLURP EWWWWW U BAD DOGGY
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 19:50:15 -0500




Discussion


No Comments
No Comment
There are no Comments on Doreen Afedo. Be the 1st one to comment below



Name:


Add Doreen Afedo review















© Copyright TheReviewBay.com 2013. All Rights Reserved
About Us | Support | Terms & Conditions | Privacy