Facebook share Google+Twitter shareLinkedin share
No Review
No Reviews
There are no reviews on Doreen Afedo. Be the 1st one to review below



Name:


Add Doreen Afedo review







Enter number shown beside :







kali
kali
Patrik Koronow
U don't rate her either why hide behind kc now ? God some people are do simple ....yawn yawn madonna ***** complex yawn sone more to yawn
Sat, 30 May 2015 09:30:13 -0500

kali
kali
Patrik Koronow
Genetically julia retarded weeble lezhneva is not worth much. Takes an attractive woman to judge an attractive well ugly weebke.
Sat, 30 May 2015 09:26:40 -0500

kali
kali
Patrik Koronow
Population demographics. I think you should sew your daughter up I mean how will you cope with feminine ***ual ity. Now where is my satc box set getting old now .....
Sat, 30 May 2015 09:25:04 -0500

kali
kali
Patrik Koronow
Look at polariton demographics for the UK. Might have a Muslim son in law. Bye bye back to russia
Sat, 30 May 2015 09:23:35 -0500

kali
kali
Patrik Koronow
My advice lock thst baby girl up no feminism buy a time machine move back to medieval times. **** id hate to be you. I like **** I enjoy **** I have **** .
Sat, 30 May 2015 09:00:23 -0500

kali
kali
Patrik Koronow
I'm inspired by kim Cattrall in satc produced by hbo my behaviour it's all kosher ye ?
Sat, 30 May 2015 08:57:52 -0500

kali
kali
Patrik Koronow
1 rule for the man another for the woman. You pay for your ***** then worship ugly virgin bride. It's 2015 ffs not 1815 oh burn the car *** witch. He is my bf for now.....
Sat, 30 May 2015 08:55:07 -0500

kali
kali
Patrik Koronow
8 inches of brown joy stick mmmmmmm mmmmmmm men who pay for prostitutes and use drugs can hardly say a dam word come on like your opinion counts. Good girls do like *** get over it
Sat, 30 May 2015 08:52:43 -0500

kali
kali
Patrik Koronow
We had been in a hotel and booked out and I'd had 1 too many spritzers in the pub and i had the horn simples.
Sat, 30 May 2015 08:49:17 -0500

BADSS
BADSS
Patrik Koronow
yes that right you have no self respect or self worth. any women who screws in cars with different man has no value for her body my book that's a hoe and a man always knows what a women is worth. if you a side hoe you cant worth shi* in his life. so bitc* don't flatter yourself you are nothing to look at.you are very mousy with a hook nose. so please women stop the madness.you are the nut the squirrel hide's for the winter and nibbles on until spring comes and then throws out lol. you are the meaning of a women scorn because I didn't want you ratche mugg lol. look in the mirror you will see pure filth.. bye fugly.BACK TO MY BEAUTIFUL WIFE AND BABY GIRL.ABOUT TO ENJOY THIS DAY OUT WITH MY QUEEN AND PRINCESS. DUCES PUTA SUCIA CARA BECHO!!go suck that sand king coc*
Sat, 30 May 2015 08:29:47 -0500




Discussion


No Comments
No Comment
There are no Comments on Doreen Afedo. Be the 1st one to comment below



Name:


Add Doreen Afedo review















© Copyright TheReviewBay.com 2013. All Rights Reserved
About Us | Support | Terms & Conditions | Privacy