Facebook share Google+Twitter shareLinkedin share
No Review
No Reviews
There are no reviews on Debbi Rivera. Be the 1st one to review below



Name:


Add Debbi Rivera review







Enter number shown beside :







anonymous
anonymous
Brianna Southworth Schultz
Brianna is an evil person who tells lies and uses her the courts and her children as pawns to get what she wants.
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 08:39:01 -0500

XX
XX
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 07:37:27 -0500

X
X
Senaga Sangeetha
You are the one i want the most, yet destiny doesn't set us together.
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 06:47:34 -0500

Sergio Beltran
Sergio Beltran
Carolina Marmolejo Mendoza
Esta doctora no sabe ni siquiera como curar un resfriado. Mato a mi hijo con un medicamento que no era el apropiado. la demanda esta ahi como prueba. Si quieres a tus familiares y amigos ni siquiera pienses en ir a verla. Se graduo de la UNAM segun ella.
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:39:46 -0500

kali
kali
Patrik Coronow
Well you seem to think I'm so jealous of patrik and julia . He will mess around he will be an arsehole to her and any woman. A dog like him doesn't behave.
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 15:36:13 -0500

kali
kali
Patrik Coronow
5 bottles of wine and me and my mum already know what he is gonna do before he even does it. The cleaner says the same thing. He is a selfish predictable arse.
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 15:18:08 -0500

kali
kali
Patrik Coronow
Divorce statistics as they are who gets lumbered with the kids? Women. Patrik will get julia up the stick she gets stuck in russia london states wheeever what is patrik gonna do ? Well now arrogant fat face has propagated his genes and left mumsey weeble holding the bundle of sick baby. Now for patrik it's party time. Oh just doing business around the world. Hoes and parties and drugs. Yes people I realky realky envy what patrik wants to foist apon her. I want a divorcee. Realist
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 15:16:44 -0500

karan
karan
Prisha Bachani
Good pic
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 15:14:49 -0500

kali
kali
Patrik Coronow
I'm not getting lumbered woth it. The chances of me having kids is zilch atm . There's no desire there to do it. 5hat removes need for moneyed ******* and private . The money is his freedom abd the woman's cage.
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 15:11:15 -0500

kali
kali
Patrik Coronow
As I said julia is welcome patrik has chosen spot on right with her for mumsey I don't do mumsey. All good times for the men znd the woman gets lumbered. Feck that.
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 15:09:13 -0500




Discussion


No Comments
No Comment
There are no Comments on Debbi Rivera. Be the 1st one to comment below



Name:


Add Debbi Rivera review















© Copyright TheReviewBay.com 2013. All Rights Reserved
About Us | Support | Terms & Conditions | Privacy