Facebook share Google+Twitter shareLinkedin share
No Review
No Reviews
There are no reviews on Debbi Rivera. Be the 1st one to review below



Name:


Add Debbi Rivera review







Enter number shown beside :







nicu belbe
nicu belbe
Ralu Belbe
nicu belbe
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 15:46:19 -0500

Sarah Tefke
Sarah Tefke
Sarah Tefke
having hobbies like har***ments, stalking, interfering and oppressing people doesnt sound normal to me either.
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 15:45:03 -0500

baby daddy 6
baby daddy 6
Korae Bailey
Korae bailey tell how you moved rob into your first 2 kids house because their daddy wouldn't move out , that's how he got full custody of the first 2 boys
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 15:43:08 -0500

theoneandonly
theoneandonly
Toni Symes
Alcoholic PSYCHO *****
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 15:17:22 -0500

Sarah Tefke
Sarah Tefke
Sarah Tefke
I want to hangout with my friends, leave both them and me alone. Stop forcing me away from them. you are not better than them, stop being so bothering.
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 14:29:25 -0500

Aban 92
Aban 92
Mojgan Hani Tabatabaee
Hi I do not do politics Nmykshm cigarettes. I do not tolerate injustice. I am a lover of beauty Watching the blue sky Green spaces and muddy Walking under rain and listening to soft music at the same time Simultaneously hot drinks beside the fireplace in front of the window looking at the rain, listening to music and Electricity Candle Crocheting Designing Watch Video Exercise And ... Of Lie Not committed Bad promise I hate.
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 13:52:36 -0500

baby daddy 6
baby daddy 6
Korae Bailey
If Korae bailey tell you the sky is blue you better go outside and check for yourself she lies about everything for no reason
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 13:10:19 -0500

baby daddy 6
baby daddy 6
Korae Bailey
Korae bailey 3 kid daddy is in prison for taking his own son from his grandparents house not her grandparents ,when Korae run of to Vegas to hook up with a pimp record producer security graud r Harris name was not on his son birthcertific so he is doing time for kidnapping his own son she did not want him to have his own kid
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 12:31:41 -0500

CLK
CLK
Cherrie Kratzer
I found someone who i can 0nly envy so much, but it doesn't happen to be u. :(
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 07:48:19 -0500

Rohan
Rohan
Neetika Chandla
God Bless U, n keep U Happy n Cheerfull 4ever.
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 07:04:04 -0500




Discussion


No Comments
No Comment
There are no Comments on Debbi Rivera. Be the 1st one to comment below



Name:


Add Debbi Rivera review















© Copyright TheReviewBay.com 2013. All Rights Reserved
About Us | Support | Terms & Conditions | Privacy