Facebook share Google+Twitter shareLinkedin share
No Review
No Reviews
There are no reviews on Dana Gaines Kilgoe. Be the 1st one to review below



Name:


Add Dana Gaines Kilgoe review







Enter number shown beside :







Mystery
Mystery
Skyla Lettieri
No one scared of u ***** cuz u all talk u never do **** but cry n hide behind lies for attention u can't ***ociate urself wit no one cuz everyone hates u cuz u a ****ty person get it straight *****
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 14:55:22 -0500

me
me
Korae Bailey
See can you intercepted my textes from my other phone you white dumb no hoe as ****
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 14:33:58 -0500

me
me
Korae Bailey
That's good when they get you Korae Bailey nobody will know who did it and you will not be miss tapping my texts from my work phone slur
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 14:27:06 -0500

Skyla
Skyla
Skyla Lettieri
All you *****es do is talk **** and hide your names talk the **** but can't back it up. None of you know me I don't ***ociate with degenerate druggie losers . Come find me hoes ill set you straight hahahah so stupid get a life
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 14:03:14 -0500

kjr
kjr
Khaleelah Jasmine Ramsey
When will you see your son? What bryant broke ***hole.
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 13:52:34 -0500

michael behil
michael behil
Suelynn Behil
Gold digging *****...
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 13:06:54 -0500

baby daddy 6
baby daddy 6
Korae Bailey
You will see better soon how a real niggaa take care of problems
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 12:47:53 -0500

Mystery
Mystery
Skyla Lettieri
hahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahaaha why dont u talk to her exes and see how loyal she was to them
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 10:44:57 -0500

Lol
Lol
Skyla Lettieri
just keep your ho in check or i ****ing will n i kno many others that wuld love to see this ***** get wat she deserves
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 10:42:05 -0500

clk
clk
Cherrie Kratzer
oh..but maybe u've finally walked the aisle and afterwards u still have that cold feet of urs.. perhaps u won't erase ur cold feet if your whole self is cold to its very core.
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 10:40:30 -0500




Discussion


No Comments
No Comment
There are no Comments on Dana Gaines Kilgoe. Be the 1st one to comment below



Name:


Add Dana Gaines Kilgoe review















© Copyright TheReviewBay.com 2013. All Rights Reserved
About Us | Support | Terms & Conditions | Privacy