Facebook share Google+Twitter shareLinkedin share
No Review
No Reviews
There are no reviews on Dahal Bishnu. Be the 1st one to review below



Name:


Add Dahal Bishnu review







Enter number shown beside :







Rachel
Rachel
Jerome Smickle
He has women all over the world. He can't keep any of them straight. Just a no good dog and a user.
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 20:03:19 -0500

RO
RO
Robert Oftedal
She must have STD of the brain. She is one disqusting women
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 18:24:15 -0500

Kali
Kali
Patrik Coronow
A fine building retains it's fine structure like a fine woman some fat greasy weebles don't even start out fine and art can't even help. When lights camera and custume can't help well........
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:36:48 -0500

Kali
Kali
Patrik Coronow
Im sure you would love to know lmao but see thats none of your bussiness. Its killing you aint it. Trust me patrik was easily replaceable
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:30:13 -0500

Kali
Kali
Patrik Coronow
We'll if you knew what is was to be a real beauty I'm taking not having shed load of makeup I mean wake up with fineness you would actually know I have had tons of guys because of my Beaty. I have the cheek bone definition it's just there the curl of my hair it's just there. And I do have a guy ATM even in age I've been fine Julia never will be hahaha fake fake fake and she still can't achieve good looks.
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:28:03 -0500

BELLA ESMAIL MOORE
BELLA ESMAIL MOORE
Romel Esmail
ELLA ESMAIL MOORE...........IRANIAN women who was involved with FRAUD!!!Please come forward and give yourself up Tell the US Marshals AND THE FBI.....where is the 5 million dollars that your brother ROMEL ESMAIL PUT IN YOUR NAME BACK IN 2007 They would like to talk to you BELLA ESMAIL MOORE......IRANIAN women who HAS ACCEPTED MONEY THAT WAS COMMITTED BY FRAUD!!
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:20:11 -0500

BELLA ESMAIL MOORE
BELLA ESMAIL MOORE
Bella Esmail Moore
ELLA ESMAIL MOORE...........IRANIAN women who was involved with FRAUD!!!Please come forward and give yourself up Tell the US Marshals AND THE FBI.....where is the 5 million dollars that your brother ROMEL ESMAIL PUT IN YOUR NAME BACK IN 2007 They would like to talk to you BELLA ESMAIL MOORE......IRANIAN women who HAS ACCEPTED MONEY THAT WAS COMMITTED BY FRAUD!!
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:15:55 -0500

Sly
Sly
Patrik Coronow
What man would treat you like a princess???? Lol you wish. Lol
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 14:42:29 -0500

Sly
Sly
Patrik Coronow
Lol no more to say. Just reading your BS. You have no one and no man would even go there with you lol your c u n t too smelly loool
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 14:40:55 -0500

Kali
Kali
Patrik Coronow
Got anything smart to say dumb a s s? I wish you did because nothing you say makes sense. I love my man and he treats me like the princess inam. His **** is one pleasurable experience unlike patrik with the little smelly stump. I scream with pleasure every day. See the smile on my face!!!! Hulia could never beat my smile. She licks dirty cheese crusted f o r e s k in like a fat repulsive w h o r e she is. I keep smiling :D
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 13:34:24 -0500




Discussion


No Comments
No Comment
There are no Comments on Dahal Bishnu. Be the 1st one to comment below



Name:


Add Dahal Bishnu review















© Copyright TheReviewBay.com 2013. All Rights Reserved
About Us | Support | Terms & Conditions | Privacy