Facebook share Google+Twitter shareLinkedin share
No Review
No Reviews
There are no reviews on Cauney Boydston Bamberg. Be the 1st one to review below



Name:


Add Cauney Boydston Bamberg review







Enter number shown beside :







and
and
Ketan Vohora
And thanks!! For waiting for me :-)
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 14:59:41 -0500

lol
lol
Ketan Vohora
I gracefully accept. I'll love you now, court me forever.
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 14:58:46 -0500

walt marshall
walt marshall
Pastor Jimmie Lee Covington
almost forgot tried to reason with him and get him to send the money back but he blocked me from facebook .if anyone does not believe me I have his emails to me that he admits he owes it but states its none of my business.i say it is my business when someone is preaching one thing and doing another.guess you can not take a hood rat out of a person,just out of the neighborhood.see mr. Covington I know a lot about you and you should not have your title pastor!
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 11:02:37 -0500

Sarah Tefke
Sarah Tefke
Sarah Tefke
Stop Selling Everything i say or do.
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 10:59:19 -0500

walt marshall
walt marshall
Pastor Jimmie Lee Covington
this pastor is a scam artist,he takes from someone and tells them he will pay them back then he hides behind the fact he is a pastor.if your going to preach god at least follow him as well
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 10:55:24 -0500

JAMES
JAMES
Patrik Koronow
perhaps mr ugly ukrainian and miss small fat dumpy minging russian should **** off to their own countries. But let's face it life can be **** , sad and fecking lonely even in north london. (sigh) never been so smug. two fat ugly weebles on the beach of miami . KARMA. of course he will be cheating on her. such a fake bs life. KARMA
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 08:30:23 -0500

james
james
Patrik Koronow
have yer seen and heard this patrik fella ? fake as **** irish...if ya require irish ; just get fecking irish ya know whatta mean!! Him and his rich ugly fat weeble gf ya they inhabit a corner of thwe country and stick our house prices up. fortutely their kids will be minging and they live here..with no ROOTS. so sorry patrik so so sorry for yer pathetic arse.
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 08:03:46 -0500

baby daddy 6
baby daddy 6
Korae Bailey
Korae bailey it is not hating just letting people know what a real mental bad luck loser nasty infected smelly **** you are
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 06:06:38 -0500

Sarah Tefke
Sarah Tefke
Sarah Tefke
By the way, i dont go around hating people 24hrs a day either.
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 04:14:43 -0500

PR
PR
Rajesh Ashok Sondkar
who the **** r u xxxxxx? whats your ****ing problem i can write in any language i want and it aint japnese
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 02:53:08 -0500




Discussion


No Comments
No Comment
There are no Comments on Cauney Boydston Bamberg. Be the 1st one to comment below



Name:


Add Cauney Boydston Bamberg review















© Copyright TheReviewBay.com 2013. All Rights Reserved
About Us | Support | Terms & Conditions | Privacy