Facebook share Google+Twitter shareLinkedin share
No Review
No Reviews
There are no reviews on Cauney Boydston Bamberg. Be the 1st one to review below



Name:


Add Cauney Boydston Bamberg review







Enter number shown beside :







Kali
Kali
Patrik Coronow
Maybe patrik will chop hia **** off and break the internet and be called Penny! He shpuld have been born a girl. He is a lazy **** who cant do anything right. I hope fat hulia get two other jobs to makntain the lazy fucj
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:25:06 -0500

Kali
Kali
Patrik Coronow
Patrik always said he should juat turn gay. He loves men. Very fitting that fat hulia looks like a man. Even shaped like one. Not one ounce of feminine beauty can be founs on that fat swine. I suppose patrik got his dug addict wish. To be gay!
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:22:24 -0500

Roy
Roy
Joy Gallisdorfer
People are so nieve. Hookers dont care if they make you feel loved. They don't even know how to feel love. All they care about is paper and drugs LOL! I do miss her tongue in my ***, though. She has the skills to pay the xantax bills, if you know what I'm saying ;)
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 23:26:00 -0500

Kali
Kali
Patrik Coronow
She looks like a drag queen in a dress with her clown make up and dog face. Who knew they made dresses in her size.
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 20:56:28 -0500

Kali
Kali
Patrik Coronow
Fat hulia loves loosers with small ****s. I bet fat hulias **** is bigger
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 20:55:28 -0500

Kali
Kali
Patrik Coronow
So fat hulia how does the smelly cheese under his skin taste like? You are a dirty fat w*ore who loves dirty ****.
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 20:54:18 -0500

SU
SU
Dee River
LET HER LIVE IN HER OWN MISERY
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 20:41:37 -0500

vv
vv
Dee River
DEATH WOULD BECOME HER SHE AREADY SMELLS ROTTEN LLLMMFFAAO
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 20:33:35 -0500

Dee
Dee
Dee River
lol this trick has been on this all day. the hoe probably didnt wash her culo just to be on here. lol eww go wash that curry CONO lololol
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 20:19:29 -0500

vv
vv
Dee River
hoe da la ho ho feeling are hurt cause she got played lol like a deck of cards lololol. she aint no queen she aint no ace she's a joker lol.
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 20:05:12 -0500




Discussion


No Comments
No Comment
There are no Comments on Cauney Boydston Bamberg. Be the 1st one to comment below



Name:


Add Cauney Boydston Bamberg review















© Copyright TheReviewBay.com 2013. All Rights Reserved
About Us | Support | Terms & Conditions | Privacy