Facebook share Google+Twitter shareLinkedin share
somebody that knows somebody that knows
i was locked up with secrease in madison co. jail . i can tell you that brandy did go along with secrease on her own accord. she wasnt kidnapped as a fact of business, not only did she drive the van when they left for memphis but she took randy to a gas station to get the gas to start the fire randy left a rehab in arkansas and made his way to jackson where devine and brandy picked him up. they rode around and got some pills to make dope, shot some up and randy killed devine to rob him so that secrease and brandy could go back to florida. brandy came to see rendy twice while he was in mad co jail and wrote him often under the name of Zane. randy would dream about their crime and wake up screaming. i know these things because i was the one he confessed this stuff too. he was my cell mate for about 8 months. but yes, brandy is as guilty as randy. never doubt it.
Thu, 06 Nov 2014 01:14:41 -0600
annidrew annidrew
"thats false information" really?? Police reports only report what is told to them in a situation like this. Brandy opens her mouth and she is lying. By the way the kidnapping charges were DROPPED because they knew they could not get him on it. He got minimum of what he deserved 25 years maximum security, no parol. Brandy....got away with murder. Keep up the defence of Brandy and, who knows, you may be her next victim. She obviously has no qualms in killing or being a part of killing friends. Understand she was arrested again in Hardeman County, Tn in March of 2013. Just can not clean up her act can s****!!
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 11:05:24 -0500
hillain hillain
Bondsman: Brandy is living with Joe Merrel Wood @99660 highway 104 S., Reagan, Tn. Or staying at another hse Mr. Wood reportedly also owns, 34 Daybreak Cove, Oakfield, Tn.
Sun, 06 Jul 2014 23:05:49 -0500
annidrew annidrew
Wow, "thats false information", you are either Brandy or some fool that believes whatever she tells you. Angel apparently knows more that you. She was not bed ridden for 4 months prior to watching (or participating) in her "friend's" murder. The charges in Arkansas were quite explicit. She and Secrease were arrested in Harrisburg for making Meth with the intend to sell in a hotel bathroom. They also confiscated equipment and supplies from a storage room that was in her name there in Arkansas. She and Secrease were released on a $25,000 ea. bond. They skipped the state, went to Jackson, Tennessee where James Divine III was stabbed 36 times, set fire to the house and stole the victims car. The car was set on fire when they abandoned it in Memphis area. Both the Arkansas and Tennessee crimes were detailed in paper, television and internet news of each criminal arrest. Oh yes Angel is correct, she also has a record in Florida. I am willing to bet the kidnapping conviction will
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 18:22:46 -0500
annidrew annidrew
Wow, "thats false information", you are either Brandy or some fool that believes whatever she tells you. Angel apparently knows more that you. She was not bed ridden for 4 months prior to watching (or participating) in her "friend's" murder. The charges in Arkansas were quite explicit. She and Secrease were arrested in Harrisburg for making Meth with the intend to sell in a hotel bathroom. They also confiscated equipment and supplies from a storage room that was in her name there in Arkansas. She and Secrease were released on a $25,000 ea. bond. They skipped the state, went to Jackson, Tennessee where James Divine III was stabbed 36 times, set fire to the house and stole the victims car. The car was set on fire when they abandoned it in Memphis area. Both the Arkansas and Tennessee crimes were detailed in paper, television and internet news of each criminal arrest. Oh yes Angel is correct, she also has a record in Florida. I am willing to bet the kidnapping conviction will n
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 18:21:44 -0500
Angel Angel
@bondsman: Did you try Savannah TN?
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 18:32:59 -0500
Angel Angel
@Thats false information: the police report doesn't always tell what happened and I can tell you that this one was missing the mark regarding Brandy's involvement. If she was ever worth saving before - sadly her time as p***ed, her decisions she has made. Annidrew has reported only her Arkansas criminal charges - she also has a criminal record in PC, FL.
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 18:01:44 -0500
bondsman bondsman
5.000.00 reward for information leading to whereabouts of brandy rushing delgratta
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 21:00:52 -0500
randy randy
Delete all reviews by randy ricky s
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 06:22:10 -0600
randy randy
She burned my house down co3869oking. dope there
Sat, 08 Feb 2014 22:16:29 -0600
randy randy
She just got 18,000 settlement out of wreck supposedly she had
Sat, 08 Feb 2014 21:54:09 -0600
Ricky .s Ricky .s
Liar thief murder white trash.They say she has aids.
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 15:41:41 -0600
Ricky .s Ricky .s
Liar thief murder white trash.They say she has aids.
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 15:41:40 -0600
Ricky. S. Ricky. S.
She told. me she watched secrease pour gas on the house and light it
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 23:45:32 -0600
thats false information thats false information
read a police report before you slander people. how did she flee or fled as u put it when the report and one of his charges is especially aggravated kidnapping. as for a warrant she was in an accident and was bed ridden the last four months so is that was true why havent they picked her up its not like she can go far
Sun, 10 Nov 2013 21:33:53 -0600
annidrew annidrew
Brandy Rushing Delgratta criminal behavior. Has bench warrant out as of April 2013 in Arkansas for non appearance in court for her charges of making methamphetamine in a hotel bathtub, having drugs and drug paraphanelia in a storage locker in her name in Jonesboro/Harrisburg, Arkansas. Was present during a violent murder of man in Jackson Tennessee, setting his house on fire and steeling vehicle which was burned upon abandoment in Memphis Tenn area. She fled with Randal Secrease. Search, via cell phone pings, found them both Brandy Delgratta and Randal Secrease together in a hotel 5 days after the murder.
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 06:16:33 -0500



Name:


Add Brandy Rushing Delgratta review







Enter number shown beside :







ii
ii
Ketan Vohora
I miss j. I want him.
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 22:42:53 -0600

Spence
Spence
Aemilie Perna
Nah, seriously nothing to like here. Agree with whoever TerryLuck is, she's weird.
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 22:29:04 -0600

Spence
Spence
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 22:17:24 -0600

Spence
Spence
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 22:16:17 -0600

glitter
glitter
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 22:15:13 -0600

glitter
glitter
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 22:15:02 -0600

glitter
glitter
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 22:14:48 -0600

Spence
Spence
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 22:13:47 -0600

seenying
seenying
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 22:12:29 -0600

glitter
glitter
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 22:10:22 -0600




Discussion


iphone 6 cases boston red sox argyle
I went over this internet site and I believe you have a lot of excellent information bookmarked iphone 6 cases boston red sox argyle santjustpagesiphone6casesbostonredsoxargyletc57html
Sun, 04 Jan 2015 05:55:25 -0600

iphone 4s 4 cases chicago cubs usa red
Excellent read I just p***ed this onto a colleague who was doing some research on that And he actually bought me lunch because I found it for him smile So let me rephrase that Thank you for lunch! No one can wear a mask for very long by Senecaiphone 4s 4 cases chicago cubs usa red santjustpagesiphone4s4caseschicagocubsusaredjy67html
Sun, 04 Jan 2015 00:27:44 -0600

iphone 6 plus cases arizona diamondbacks leopard print
I was reading through some of your blog posts on this site and I think this website is very informative! Retain postingiphone 6 plus cases arizona diamondbacks leopard print gardensandplantsukiphone6pluscasesarizonadiamondbacksleopardprint2397html
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 15:30:39 -0600

crokrz linkz
3TndOz Fantastic blogThanks Again
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:28:44 -0600

aliexpressstoreproductUniversityofKentuckySamsungGalaxyS5Casesi9600WithCl***icBasketballCamoDesign7382801928076418html
I like this post enjoyed this one appreciate it for putting upaliexpressstoreproductUniversityofKentuckySamsungGalaxyS5Casesi9600WithCl***icBasketballCamoDesign7382801928076418html aliexpressstoreproductUniversityofKentuckySamsungGalaxyS5Casesi9600WithCl***icBasketballCamoDesign7382801928076418html
Sun, 29 Jun 2014 17:04:17 -0500




Name:


Add Brandy Rushing Delgratta review















© Copyright TheReviewBay.com 2013. All Rights Reserved
About Us | Support | Terms & Conditions | Privacy