Facebook share Google+Twitter shareLinkedin share
somebody that knows somebody that knows
i was locked up with secrease in madison co. jail . i can tell you that brandy did go along with secrease on her own accord. she wasnt kidnapped as a fact of business, not only did she drive the van when they left for memphis but she took randy to a gas station to get the gas to start the fire randy left a rehab in arkansas and made his way to jackson where devine and brandy picked him up. they rode around and got some pills to make dope, shot some up and randy killed devine to rob him so that secrease and brandy could go back to florida. brandy came to see rendy twice while he was in mad co jail and wrote him often under the name of Zane. randy would dream about their crime and wake up screaming. i know these things because i was the one he confessed this stuff too. he was my cell mate for about 8 months. but yes, brandy is as guilty as randy. never doubt it.
Thu, 06 Nov 2014 01:14:41 -0600
annidrew annidrew
"thats false information" really?? Police reports only report what is told to them in a situation like this. Brandy opens her mouth and she is lying. By the way the kidnapping charges were DROPPED because they knew they could not get him on it. He got minimum of what he deserved 25 years maximum security, no parol. Brandy....got away with murder. Keep up the defence of Brandy and, who knows, you may be her next victim. She obviously has no qualms in killing or being a part of killing friends. Understand she was arrested again in Hardeman County, Tn in March of 2013. Just can not clean up her act can s****!!
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 11:05:24 -0500
hillain hillain
Bondsman: Brandy is living with Joe Merrel Wood @99660 highway 104 S., Reagan, Tn. Or staying at another hse Mr. Wood reportedly also owns, 34 Daybreak Cove, Oakfield, Tn.
Sun, 06 Jul 2014 23:05:49 -0500
annidrew annidrew
Wow, "thats false information", you are either Brandy or some fool that believes whatever she tells you. Angel apparently knows more that you. She was not bed ridden for 4 months prior to watching (or participating) in her "friend's" murder. The charges in Arkansas were quite explicit. She and Secrease were arrested in Harrisburg for making Meth with the intend to sell in a hotel bathroom. They also confiscated equipment and supplies from a storage room that was in her name there in Arkansas. She and Secrease were released on a $25,000 ea. bond. They skipped the state, went to Jackson, Tennessee where James Divine III was stabbed 36 times, set fire to the house and stole the victims car. The car was set on fire when they abandoned it in Memphis area. Both the Arkansas and Tennessee crimes were detailed in paper, television and internet news of each criminal arrest. Oh yes Angel is correct, she also has a record in Florida. I am willing to bet the kidnapping conviction will
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 18:22:46 -0500
annidrew annidrew
Wow, "thats false information", you are either Brandy or some fool that believes whatever she tells you. Angel apparently knows more that you. She was not bed ridden for 4 months prior to watching (or participating) in her "friend's" murder. The charges in Arkansas were quite explicit. She and Secrease were arrested in Harrisburg for making Meth with the intend to sell in a hotel bathroom. They also confiscated equipment and supplies from a storage room that was in her name there in Arkansas. She and Secrease were released on a $25,000 ea. bond. They skipped the state, went to Jackson, Tennessee where James Divine III was stabbed 36 times, set fire to the house and stole the victims car. The car was set on fire when they abandoned it in Memphis area. Both the Arkansas and Tennessee crimes were detailed in paper, television and internet news of each criminal arrest. Oh yes Angel is correct, she also has a record in Florida. I am willing to bet the kidnapping conviction will n
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 18:21:44 -0500
Angel Angel
@bondsman: Did you try Savannah TN?
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 18:32:59 -0500
Angel Angel
@Thats false information: the police report doesn't always tell what happened and I can tell you that this one was missing the mark regarding Brandy's involvement. If she was ever worth saving before - sadly her time as p***ed, her decisions she has made. Annidrew has reported only her Arkansas criminal charges - she also has a criminal record in PC, FL.
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 18:01:44 -0500
bondsman bondsman
5.000.00 reward for information leading to whereabouts of brandy rushing delgratta
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 21:00:52 -0500
randy randy
Delete all reviews by randy ricky s
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 06:22:10 -0600
randy randy
She burned my house down co3869oking. dope there
Sat, 08 Feb 2014 22:16:29 -0600
randy randy
She just got 18,000 settlement out of wreck supposedly she had
Sat, 08 Feb 2014 21:54:09 -0600
Ricky .s Ricky .s
Liar thief murder white trash.They say she has aids.
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 15:41:41 -0600
Ricky .s Ricky .s
Liar thief murder white trash.They say she has aids.
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 15:41:40 -0600
Ricky. S. Ricky. S.
She told. me she watched secrease pour gas on the house and light it
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 23:45:32 -0600
thats false information thats false information
read a police report before you slander people. how did she flee or fled as u put it when the report and one of his charges is especially aggravated kidnapping. as for a warrant she was in an accident and was bed ridden the last four months so is that was true why havent they picked her up its not like she can go far
Sun, 10 Nov 2013 21:33:53 -0600
annidrew annidrew
Brandy Rushing Delgratta criminal behavior. Has bench warrant out as of April 2013 in Arkansas for non appearance in court for her charges of making methamphetamine in a hotel bathtub, having drugs and drug paraphanelia in a storage locker in her name in Jonesboro/Harrisburg, Arkansas. Was present during a violent murder of man in Jackson Tennessee, setting his house on fire and steeling vehicle which was burned upon abandoment in Memphis Tenn area. She fled with Randal Secrease. Search, via cell phone pings, found them both Brandy Delgratta and Randal Secrease together in a hotel 5 days after the murder.
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 06:16:33 -0500



Name:


Add Brandy Rushing Delgratta review







Enter number shown beside :







Rick Burnette
Rick Burnette
Housing Opportunities Made Equal Of Virginia
I know Mike and Kathy Burnette knew about Semra Halac Altunisik's adultery, her stays with her boyfriend in hotel rooms on Hall Street, her making out in dressing rooms in Victoria's Secret in the South Park Mall and her inviting her boyfriend to the house in the Grove and finally having *** on her son's mattress in Chesterfield apartment. Pitiful for all of them. Degenerate they are. Carter Burnette will know everything soon with all the do***ents, emails, and pics.
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 15:19:27 -0600

Rick Burnette
Rick Burnette
The Grove In Midlothian
I know Mike and Kathy Burnette knew about Semra Halac Altunisik's adultery, her stays with her boyfriend in hotel rooms on Hall Street, her making out in dressing rooms in Victoria's Secret in the South Park Mall and her inviting her boyfriend to the house in the Grove and finally having *** on her son's mattress in Chesterfield apartment. Pitiful for all of them. Degenerate they are. Carter Burnette will know everything soon with all the do***ents, emails, and pics.
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 15:15:38 -0600

Mike Burnette
Mike Burnette
The Grove In Midlothian
I'd like my church members in Buford Rd Baptist church ask Semra Halac to stop her adultery and start redeeming herself. the boys, Emre and Kerem want to talk to their dads and she should let them.
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 15:09:58 -0600

Rick Burnette
Rick Burnette
Mike And Kathy Burnett
Kathy and Mike Burnette, even their son, Carter knew about Semra Halac's afultery; her sleeping with her BF in hotel rooms on Hull St. Making out in south park mall's vixtoria's screet, and having *** with het BF on her sons bed. Mike and kathy burnette knew about this all along. Referred het to their lawyer s***bag rick friedman. Little did they knew that they helped destroed the lives of two great sons. They should be ashamed. People at Grove in Midlothian should know.
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 15:05:16 -0600

Mike burnett
Mike burnett
Buford Road Baptist Church
I'd like my church members ask Semra Halac to stop her adultery and start redeeming herself. the boys, Emre and Kerem want to talk to their dads and she should let them
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 14:31:28 -0600

dora mendoza
dora mendoza
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 02:46:27 -0600

kjr
kjr
Khaleelah Jasmine Ramsey
Text me please 708-537-7667
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 22:32:28 -0600

kjr
kjr
Khaleelah Jasmine Ramsey
Text me please 708-537-7667
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 22:32:17 -0600

kjr
kjr
Khaleelah Jasmine Ramsey
Text me please 708-537-7667
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 22:32:07 -0600

kjr
kjr
Khaleelah Jasmine Ramsey
Text me please 708-537-7667
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 22:31:56 -0600




Discussion


aliexpressstoreproductUniversityofKentuckySamsungGalaxyS5Casesi9600WithCl***icBasketballCamoDesign7382801928076418html
I like this post enjoyed this one appreciate it for putting upaliexpressstoreproductUniversityofKentuckySamsungGalaxyS5Casesi9600WithCl***icBasketballCamoDesign7382801928076418html aliexpressstoreproductUniversityofKentuckySamsungGalaxyS5Casesi9600WithCl***icBasketballCamoDesign7382801928076418html
Sun, 29 Jun 2014 17:04:17 -0500

aliexpressstoreproductBemidjiStateSamsungGalaxyS5CasesWithPrimaryMarkPrimaryMarkinGreenDesign7382801921438645html
Nice read I just p***ed this onto a friend who was doing a little research on that And he actually bought me lunch as I found it for him smile So let me rephrase that Thank you for lunch! By nature men are nearly alike by practice they get to be wide apart by ConfuciusaliexpressstoreproductBemidjiStateSamsungGalaxyS5CasesWithPrimaryMarkPrimaryMarkinGreenDesign7382801921438645html aliexpressstoreproductBemidjiStateSamsungGalaxyS5CasesWithPrimaryMarkPrimaryMarkinGreenDesign7382801921438645html
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 16:26:41 -0500

aliexpressstoreproductDePaulSamsungGalaxyS5CasesWithDMascotFaceFlowersDesign7382801921936027html
I believe this website has got some rattling good info for everyone D Believe those who are seeking the truth doubt those who find it by Andre GidealiexpressstoreproductDePaulSamsungGalaxyS5CasesWithDMascotFaceFlowersDesign7382801921936027html aliexpressstoreproductDePaulSamsungGalaxyS5CasesWithDMascotFaceFlowersDesign7382801921936027html
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 13:38:04 -0500

aliexpressstoreproductUniversityAuburnSamsungGalaxyS5CasesWithPrimaryFootballBasketballStateMarkDesign7382801921350864html
Merely wanna remark that you have a very nice web site I enjoy the style and design it actually stands outaliexpressstoreproductUniversityAuburnSamsungGalaxyS5CasesWithPrimaryFootballBasketballStateMarkDesign7382801921350864html aliexpressstoreproductUniversityAuburnSamsungGalaxyS5CasesWithPrimaryFootballBasketballStateMarkDesign7382801921350864html
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 05:22:37 -0500

aliexpressstoreproductA***arkAbileneSamsungGalaxyS5CasesThinshieldSnaponInstallation7382801919821710html
I like this blog so much bookmarked To hold a pen is to be at war by Francois Marie Arouet VoltairealiexpressstoreproductA***arkAbileneSamsungGalaxyS5CasesThinshieldSnaponInstallation7382801919821710html aliexpressstoreproductA***arkAbileneSamsungGalaxyS5CasesThinshieldSnaponInstallation7382801919821710html
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 06:37:47 -0500




Name:


Add Brandy Rushing Delgratta review















© Copyright TheReviewBay.com 2013. All Rights Reserved
About Us | Support | Terms & Conditions | Privacy