Facebook share Google+Twitter shareLinkedin share
No Review
No Reviews
There are no reviews on Brandon Korfel. Be the 1st one to review below



Name:


Add Brandon Korfel review







Enter number shown beside :







aimee pacios
aimee pacios
Tue, 03 Mar 2015 02:41:09 -0600

Carrie
Carrie
Angela Domenighini
GREAT customer service rep!! Worked with our company for four years, was Ah-amazing! Saved so many accounts :) Then she left us to go get married in California :( We miss ya hon!!
Tue, 03 Mar 2015 01:45:15 -0600

alex torres
alex torres
Brittany Swedo
Does anyone know what happened to kalicoast619, crystal marie, brittany swedo, she goes by all these names.
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 22:57:36 -0600

Zzzz
Zzzz
Jerome Smickle
God loves all of us and he will always makes us better God bless
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 17:21:33 -0600

Zzzz
Zzzz
Jerome Smickle
God all of us and he will always make us better God bless
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 17:20:30 -0600

Zzzzz
Zzzzz
Jerome Smickle
Why are we created? For a reason... For a purpose .... He did not create us for nothing .. He created everyone for a mission snd it is one of our mission while we are here to love others as he love us To help others who are in need and show comp***ion If we judge others he will judge us also
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 14:39:46 -0600

Zzzz
Zzzz
Jerome Smickle
I still believe in the word change People can change for the better if we continuously show love and faith in him that he will change Let us not judge a person for who ever judges a person will also be judged by him up there
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 14:16:17 -0600

Mary
Mary
Jerome Smickle
There's a difference between imperfections and continuing to choose to be a lying, cheating, player. You either want to be a better person or not. Clearly he doesn't.
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 10:36:21 -0600

???????????
???????????
Skyla Lettieri
do u people have your own lives or are u just that obsessed with hers
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 09:16:18 -0600

Zzzzz
Zzzzz
Semra Halac
Even if we are sadwe need to choose the words we say Kind words are still the best no matter how sad we are
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 03:55:21 -0600




Discussion


No Comments
No Comment
There are no Comments on Brandon Korfel. Be the 1st one to comment below



Name:


Add Brandon Korfel review















© Copyright TheReviewBay.com 2013. All Rights Reserved
About Us | Support | Terms & Conditions | Privacy