Facebook share Google+Twitter shareLinkedin share
No Review
No Reviews
There are no reviews on Angelo Confessa. Be the 1st one to review below



Name:


Add Angelo Confessa review







Enter number shown beside :







KALI
KALI
Patrik Koronow
So sad he hides his gf too. She is def nothing good to look at. She eats and eats and eats all day and is as round as an apple. She loves small weener though. That you cant arguee
Fri, 29 May 2015 08:41:05 -0500

ROMEL ESMAIL WHERE DID YOU MOVE TO NOW...  CUBA?
ROMEL ESMAIL WHERE DID YOU MOVE TO NOW... CUBA?
Bella Esmail Moore
PLANNED his own death!! nice try Medellin kill an Iranian citizen investigated for fraud in US 0flt1Related to Cali and Valle del Cauca Latin America USA Medellin In the Esmail Koktapeh work against Rommel the process of occupation of property in Cali and Medellin worth more than 900 million pesos began Caracol Radio November 3 2012 Rommel Esmail Koktapeh Iranian citizen who apparently was murdered in Medellin after entering the country in 2009 was investigated by US and Colombian authorities as the alleged perpetrator of the fraud and embezzlement of 60 million dollars to financial institutions more prestigious Illinois Chicago Romel supposedly had a partner in Colombia which sent the proceeds of their illegal activities according to the prosecution was reportedly killed by her partner apparently by economic differences Among the tasks carried out by the Unit Laundering and Forfeiture Acticos the process of occupation of property in Cali and Medellin worth more than 900 million pe
Fri, 29 May 2015 08:40:50 -0500

KALI
KALI
Patrik Koronow
Poor Patrick and his little weener. Someone teach him to clean under that ******** cause it smells of swamp. Only woman he can please is a run down hoe
Fri, 29 May 2015 08:38:30 -0500

BAB***
BAB***
Patrik Koronow
TELL FAT BOY I-BOY TOO SUCK MY DI*K TOO LOL YOU UGLY HOE. PUT A BAG OVER THAT HIDEOUS MONKEY FACE!!!LOL UGLY AS FU*K LOL.
Fri, 29 May 2015 08:33:17 -0500

BAB***
BAB***
Patrik Koronow
LMFAAAO YEA OK HOE YOU CAN STILL KISS MY A**. 2X LOL. YOU STUCK ON DUMB HOE GET OFF MY DIC*. YOU LOUSY LAID LOL GO WASH YOUR PU**Y IT ALWAY SMELL OF TACOS AND BEAN LOL
Fri, 29 May 2015 08:29:35 -0500

KALI
KALI
Patrik Koronow
Having a small weener is ok if a guy knows what to do with it. i suggest you try a virgin patrik. try a weeble
Fri, 29 May 2015 08:15:39 -0500

KALI
KALI
Patrik Koronow
yes im free to do what i want ANY OLD time. ILL DO THE 9 inches OF MY SUFI SAINT. GRRRRRR PAGAN AND SUFI ARE KINDA SIMILAR.
Fri, 29 May 2015 08:14:24 -0500

KALI
KALI
Patrik Koronow
THANK GOD HE BLEW IT AND THANK GOD I DODGED A BULLET.
Fri, 29 May 2015 08:13:13 -0500

KALI
KALI
Patrik Koronow
celebrities are hugging dancing fatman and patrik uses karolina and hides julia. NICE GUY ?
Fri, 29 May 2015 08:12:05 -0500

KALI
KALI
Patrik Koronow
all those pics of karlina chalk is she sitting on patriks 3 inches of meat ? is she his ?
Fri, 29 May 2015 08:10:12 -0500




Discussion


No Comments
No Comment
There are no Comments on Angelo Confessa. Be the 1st one to comment below



Name:


Add Angelo Confessa review















© Copyright TheReviewBay.com 2013. All Rights Reserved
About Us | Support | Terms & Conditions | Privacy