Facebook share Google+Twitter shareLinkedin share
No Review
No Reviews
There are no reviews on Amber Desormeaux. Be the 1st one to review below



Name:


Add Amber Desormeaux review







Enter number shown beside :







KALI
KALI
Patrik Koronow
and i hardly beleive that someone who is getting richer and fatter and acting like the pied piper of international gold diggers is a victim LOL.
Sat, 30 May 2015 12:40:47 -0500

KALI
KALI
Patrik Koronow
I dont need to travel the whole world or have *** with the whole world or indulge in hedonism my whole life. im happy with what is on my door step coz the gr*** aint always greener. quite happy with my birthplace quite happy with my nationality. I dont do huge m***ive hating extremes but then ive learnt that of my man. He something called maturity. He wont tolerate antisemism and will forgive anti islamic sentiments. ive found someone v precious. patrik i just remember for being hateful and extreme and quite frankly immature.
Sat, 30 May 2015 12:38:56 -0500

KALI
KALI
Patrik Koronow
judged for car *** ? oh dear. you hate msulims so much ? where the **** do you live ? make love NOT WAR
Sat, 30 May 2015 12:32:38 -0500

KALI
KALI
Patrik Koronow
and i dont hate patrik i jsut think he is a hypercrital **** head and anyone else is welcome to him and his backward mongrel mixed up views and ways of the world.
Sat, 30 May 2015 12:30:40 -0500

KALI
KALI
Patrik Koronow
i know patriks heart does not belong to me and in all honesty i would not want it to. im a modern woman and a reflection of my country and my western british culture i do not want to move back in time like he does. I dont like men who regard women as second cl*** citizens. you called me a hoe for having a ***uality ihold my head up very very high yes i do ive fecked round and ive enjoyed myself. with the right guy ill be telling him all about it as in my world it should be. self love and self focus is not stale. im all fecked out now i can get *** whenever i please with home grown british talent. i am simply bored and spoilt for choice. its somethin gi take for granted i guess. like the woman who bore me i will be cute and adorable and wanted by men in my 60s. hey i look to a barbara windsor lookalike. COOL BRITAINNNIA born here loveit here dying here. dont need to play on anyone elses turf
Sat, 30 May 2015 12:28:55 -0500

Kali
Kali
Patrik Koronow
You talk lots of stupidity and foolishness that to any woman with a self worth of herself would never speak of. How is it you say suck vile disgusting thinga when in your face you were shamed like a dirty dog an yet you try and hold your head up high? You are a sad gullible woman. If patrik told you he was a victim you would believe it because you are to stupid to reason on your own. Very entertaining i must say. Keep hating and being a stale piece of chicken while i enjoy the lushes of a real man
Sat, 30 May 2015 12:04:03 -0500

Kali
Kali
Patrik Koronow
Any man who cheats on his homebound dirty rag is trying to tell you something. You suck in bed, and you suck period. Look at the BIG picture. Patrik cheats cause his heart does not beling to you. Hmmm you talk a lot of **** but the only ****head fool is you who critiques the other but what is the problem is you. Any man with another releals what he really wants and its not you. If a man will drive as far as he has for another that one is a special gem in his eyes. Obviously his heart does not belong to you
Sat, 30 May 2015 12:00:07 -0500

kali
kali
Patrik Koronow
U don't rate her either why hide behind kc now ? God some people are do simple ....yawn yawn madonna ***** complex yawn sone more to yawn
Sat, 30 May 2015 09:30:13 -0500

kali
kali
Patrik Koronow
Genetically julia retarded weeble lezhneva is not worth much. Takes an attractive woman to judge an attractive well ugly weebke.
Sat, 30 May 2015 09:26:40 -0500

kali
kali
Patrik Koronow
Population demographics. I think you should sew your daughter up I mean how will you cope with feminine ***ual ity. Now where is my satc box set getting old now .....
Sat, 30 May 2015 09:25:04 -0500




Discussion


No Comments
No Comment
There are no Comments on Amber Desormeaux. Be the 1st one to comment below



Name:


Add Amber Desormeaux review















© Copyright TheReviewBay.com 2013. All Rights Reserved
About Us | Support | Terms & Conditions | Privacy